Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Island Village Montessori School

Charter | K-8 | 619 students

Best known programs: Montessori philosophy, technology, and arts programs
 
 

 
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 5 ratings
2011:
Based on 6 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

School Official Point of View

Posted May 29, 2014

Thanks for looking at our school. We have a great deal of information on our Website at www.islandvillage.org. Thanks to all of our parents who support the vision of our school. Please visit our Vision section to learn more about what we do and why we do it.

33 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 20, 2011

To the "teacher" who posted below: I for one am grateful for all the extra work and dedication that the teachers at Island Village give to my daughter. The extra comments you complain about are VERY much appreciated by me and other parents. How pitiful that you are using this as a negative for working at this school. I just want to commend all of the teachers currently at IVMS for their hard work in making my child's experience wonderful and let you know how thankful I am that you are there. I know the pay for teachers is never enough for what they do . . . but please know that there are many of us out here who are grateful that you do!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2011

Teachers are overworked and underpaid. If you are thinking about working here, you need to know that you'll be paid less than at a regular public school. You will also be expected to write comments for your students 8 times a year! (Sarasota County public schools only need to do this 4 times). I feel that there is a higher than average of special needs students here, and it seems that the ESE department only makes suggestions but provides no actual help. I have heard about over a dozen teachers let go, and I don't think any of them were ever observed. At the middle school level, teachers are expected to teach specials in addition to their core subject. No extra compensation and little planning time overall. I feel that the founder only cares about working miracles with the "problem" students, and does not appear to be concerned that this inordinate amount of time spent on one student detracts from the other students. New teachers are also expected to take online Montessori classes created by the founder. I spent one whole day every weekend working on this. I like the philosophy but I feel like I have no time to breathe.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted April 24, 2011

In my 14 years of teaching, 2 of which have been at Island Village Montessori School, I have never worked in a better Montessori school than this. The Head of School is a great driving force here who embodies the principles of Maria Montessori. The support for both students and staff here is second to none. I have taught in 3 Montessori schools in England and 2 in Florida:Sarasota and Venice. I couldn't be happier in this school.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted June 12, 2010

After attending the Island Village Preschool for years, the elementary school left a lot to be desired, My daughter came out of the preschool ready to learn and excel in Kindergarten. Unfortunately she went backwards for the first half of the year. Walking in a number of times, and seeing her sitting on the floor, doing absolutely nothing was appaling. When I addressed my conerns -a number of times, I got a head nod and no action from the teachers or the staff. The number of children with special needs are extremely high in the regular classroom setting, which requires all of the teachers attention. When requesting a different classroom, one of the office staff said to me, and I quote "well, there are 36 children in that classroom, I guess we can start hanging them from the ceilings!" Disgraceful! Needless to say, she won't return.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 9, 2009

This is such a disappointing school. My children have grown up in Montessori Schools. This is not a true Montessori School..it is like a daycare center. The student behavior is horrible, and classroom time is spent on discipline, not learning. My child has wasted an academic year. The teachers in some of the grades are unresponsive to parents and actually quite combative. I would urge parents to spend a lot of time observing and speaking to other parents before enrolling a child in this school. I have never written a negative review before, however, the horrible experience that I had made me want to save other concerned parents the same outcome.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 24, 2009

The teachers and staff are great. I have two daughters that attend IVMS and they love it there. Their educational goals for the school and my daughters are wonderful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 2, 2008

I am so pleased with our family's experience at IVMS. Our son was initially placed in a clasroom that I didn't think would work for him, so the placement director put him in the 'little house' where our son has flourished! The teachers (all five of them!) have facilitated such positive personal growth in my son that I hardly recognize the person he is at the end of the year compared with the anxious, shy little boy he was in the beginning of the year. Academically he has grown so much. I am a teacher and I value this exceptional school and its exceptional teachers so much. My husband and I moved from California to put our son in this school and we consider ourselves fortunate to have a Montessori education for free!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2007

Island Village Montessori School is a great Montessori Charter school. I still can't believe it is free. What a privilege for all that embrace this way of being. The academic program is strong in that it allows the child to learn and grow at his or her own pace. The principal is excellent in that she listens and responds to the needs of the individual. She is a strong leader who allows children, parents and staff to be who they are. The art department is strong and music is good. Parent involvement is always encouraged. The students have a wide variety in their curriculum which is refreshing. The older students help the younger students. The faculty is good, but interviewing is key. Not every teacher is the perfect fit for your child. Observe, listen, ask questions and get involved. I think Maria Montessori would be proud! Go IVMS!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2006

From what I have seen and observed, this school does not seem to fully embrace Maria Montessori's vision and purposes in her method of teaching.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2006

Poor academic standards. Leadership is evasive, nonexistent, the atmosphere punitive and non-supportive. All in all a waste of an academic year - our first and last here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 13, 2005

Overall, I have been very pleased with the education my children have received at Island Village. My children are intelligent and self-motivators. These are keys to their success. A montessori education is not for everyone, but it works well for my children. The teacher quality, however, can vary from classroom to classroom so it is very important to know how the teacher teaches and whether or not that teacher's philosophy and teaching style fit your children. The school requires parents to be very involved in their education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2005

Wow! i am soooo glad that we found this school. Island village offers a free montessori education to children residing in three counties. As a publicly funded charter school - it has offered our family an outstanding opportunity to provide our kids with an exceptional education. There are great opportunities to be involved through their parent action committee and i am constantly amazed at the dedication of the faculty and staff! this is a definate 'must see' if you live in the manatee, sarasota, or charlotte counties!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 5, 2005

Island Village is a positive, nurturing place where students learn and grow in a positive and challenging environment. My child has grown in so many ways during his time there. He excels in many areas, and receives the extra help he needs in the areas he is not as strong in. If your child enjoys hands-on learning, check this school out. Oh yes, the principal is awesome, she works way too hard.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2014.

73 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
59%

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
57%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

73 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
77%

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
67%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2014.

79 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
72%

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
57%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

79 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
87%

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
82%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2014.

78 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
32%

2013

 
 
78%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 56% in 2014.

76 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
70%

2013

 
 
42%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
61%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

76 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
79%

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
76%
Science

The state average for Science was 54% in 2014.

76 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
66%

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
69%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 53% in 2014.

28 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
46%

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
48%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 60% in 2014.

28 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
82%

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
83%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 56% in 2014.

37 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
89%

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
71%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

37 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
92%

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
86%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 47% in 2014.

38 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
74%

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
52%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 57% in 2014.

38 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
87%

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2014.

38 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
82%

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
64%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2014.

38 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
61%

2013

 
 
81%
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT 2.0) to test students in grades 3 through 10 in reading, 3 through 8 in math, in grades 5 and 8 in science, and in grades 4, 8, and 10 in writing. The FCAT 2.0 is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The FCAT 2.0 has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 81% in 2012.

31 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % scoring at or above level 3

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) to test students in grades 4, 8 and 10 in writing. The Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills needed to progress through school. The FCAT writing exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 6. The state considers a score of 3 or above as meeting state standards.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 78% in 2012.

33 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % scoring at or above level 3

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Florida used the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) to test students in grades 4, 8 and 10 in writing. The Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT) is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills needed to progress through school. The FCAT writing exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 6. The state considers a score of 3 or above as meeting state standards.

Source: Florida Department of Education

  • In 2011-2012, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2010-2011, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2009-2010, this school received a grade of "A".
  • In 2008-2009, this school received a grade of "B".

About the tests


Florida uses School Grades to measure the overall performance of a school each year on the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test (FCAT). Each school is assigned a letter grade (A-F) based on three criteria: the overall performance on the FCAT, the percentage of eligible students who took the test, and whether or not students made progress in reading and math. The School Grades are calculated by adding points earned from each of the performance criteria listed above.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 66% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 68% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 64% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a

2013

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 65% in 2014.

2014

 
 
n/a
Scale: % level 3, 4, or 5

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Florida used the End-of-Course Assessments (EOC) to test students in Algebra 1, Biology 1, U.S. History, and Geometry. The EOC is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Florida. The Algebra 1 EOC has 5 achievement levels, with level 1 being the lowest and level 5 the highest. Florida considers scores of level 3 and higher to be on or above grade level. The goal is for all students to score at or above level 3.

Source: Florida Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2013-2014 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 80%
Hispanic 11%
Black 4%
Two or more races 3%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Male 53%N/AN/A
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 49%N/AN/A
Female 47%N/AN/A
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Bachelor's degree 84%41%61%
Master's degree 13%N/A36%
Doctorate degree 3%2%1%
Other degree 0%N/A2%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Teacher credentials

  This school District averageState average
Classes taught by non-highly qualified teachers 13%N/A5%
Source: FL Dept. of Education, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Art teacher(s)
Computer specialist(s)
Dance teacher(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gardening teacher(s)
Gifted specialist(s)
Math specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
Reading specialist(s)
Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
Security personnel
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Chinese (Mandarin)
French
German
Italian
Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Florida DOE High Performing Charter School (2011)
  • Florida DOE High Performing Charter School (2012)
  • Florida DOE High Performing Charter School (2013)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Relay for Life Gold Team (2013)
  • CureSearch Team - highest fundraiser (2012)
  • Manna Volunteer Recognition (2013)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Technology
Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Science lab
Clubs
  • Gardening
  • Robotics club

Arts & music

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Arts (all)
  • Music
  • Performing arts
  • Visual arts
Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Sculpture
  • Textile design
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
  • Rock band
  • Theory
Performing and written arts
  • Creative writing
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Improv
  • Poetry
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics
  • Technical design and production
  • Video / Film production
Clubs
  • Drama club
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered
  • Spanish
Foreign languages taught
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • French
  • Latin
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
Clubs
  • Gardening

Gifted & talented

Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school: starts at 7:00 a.m.
  • After school: ends at 5:30 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • MS. JENNIFER OCANA
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • 941-954-4999
  • Email
Age at which early childhood or Pre-K program begins
  • 3 years old
Gender
  • Coed
Special schedule
  • Block scheduling
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (941) 484-2150

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Hybrid
  • Individually guided instruction
  • Montessori
  • Multi-aged
  • Project-based
  • Standards-based
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Arts (all)
  • Global
  • Humanities
  • Music
  • Performing arts
  • Technology
  • Visual arts
  • Writing
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • Spanish
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Foreign languages taught
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • French
  • Latin
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
  • Security personnel
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Mentoring
  • Remediation
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Internet access
  • Learning lab
  • Music room
  • Playground
  • Science lab
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
  • Venice Symphony
  • Venice Community Orchestra
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Kickball
  • Soccer
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Volleyball
Girls sports
  • Kickball
  • Soccer
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Sculpture
  • Textile design
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
  • Rock band
  • Theory
Performing arts
  • Creative writing
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Improv
  • Poetry
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics
  • Technical design and production
  • Video / Film production

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Chess club
  • Drama club
  • Gardening
  • Homework help/study buddy club
  • Robotics club
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Monitor the playground
  • Organize cultural events
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

This school accepts applications on a

rolling basis

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2001 Pinebrook Rd
Venice, FL 34292
Website: Click here
Phone: (941) 484-4999

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




The Study Center
Venice, FL




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT