Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
West Park, FL

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Annunciation School 5

Posted November 27, 2010
- a parent
My grandson attended Annunciation for Pre-K, he was only 4 years old. He blossomed during this time. We always felt comfortable leaving him at school. We ended up paying for aftercare because he refused to leave school in the evenings. He could not have expressed HIS feeling any better.

Annunciation School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
My children have attended Annunciation for over ten years. Two have graduated and one remains. Its a great school with a great faculty


Annunciation School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Annunciation School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
We are like one big family at Annunciation, we have only 1 class per grade,and the best teachers in broward county!!!

Annunciation School 5

Posted February 15, 2009
- a parent
I have my child in this is school since PK3. Their curriculum is excellent. Their teachers are very involved with the student in their education and most are very strict. Another thing I admire the most, besides their education, is their strict discipline (bulling is not allowed). As many schools, it has its downsides, but they are minor to even be considered. Education doesn't only starts at school, but at home with the parents. Any parent that complains is usually a parent that is not involved in their child's education.


Annunciation School 3

Posted July 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Annunciation School 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2007
- a student
I personally went to annunciation as a child and i would have to say i was given all the tools i've needed to become a sucessfull adult. It is a great school and i miss it tremendously.

Annunciation School 5

Posted October 18, 2005
- a parent
There is a great sense of family and security at this school. Children are more than a number and they teach them moral values and to feel special.


Annunciation School 4

Posted September 01, 2005
- a parent
We consider this a great choice, our two daughters attend this school and we are completly satisfied with their education.

Annunciation School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Annunciation is the best. They have very high expectations for there students. The students work to achieve those standards and become very good High School students. I have one who just graduated 8th grade last year and I have a seventh grader. It's a wonderful place to send your child.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Annunciation School
3751 Southwest 39th Street, West Park, FL  33023
(954) 989-8287
Last modified Annunciation School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Annunciation School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top