Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Wesley International Academy

Charter | K-8 | 603 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 21 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

24 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 12, 2014

One of the best things about Wesley is that it is a family! I am amazed at the level of commitment of the staff, parents and kids to this school. This is our family's fourth year at Wesley. We have a third grader and kindergartner. Our oldest enjoys the gifted program and Chinese curriculum and my youngest (who is struggling with reading) is benefiting from the Early Intervention Program as well as extra time his teacher volunteers out of her personal schedule to give him a bit of extra help. His reading confidence has soared. The teachers and staff genuinely care for and love these kids. Great after school activities, sports programs, fine arts, and a garden program really round everything out. Very happy here! My oldest said he wants to be a Wesley teacher when he grows up!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2013

Wesley International Academy has come a long way under the leadership of the new principal, Mr. Bradley. My niece recently relocated to another state after being at Wesley only 3 years. We were never quite sure how Wesley's kids stack up. I am proud to say she was moved to the gifted program for Math (this is a very affluent area public school) and is above all of her peers academically. The school kept asking where she came from and my sister was proud to say Wesley!!!


Posted September 20, 2013

Wesley is an exceptional school! I am impressed with the overall academic program and the Chinese language instruction. Also impressive are the credentials of some of the educators from various countries and states. Their experiences and backgrounds, I believe, enhances the learning process for the students. The Wesley student, as a result, has the opportunity to navigate subject matters in a broader and more thoughtful manner.


Posted August 14, 2013

(continued from earlier review) The Chinese language program is also incredibly impressive. With 7 full-time language instructors, each student studies Chinese daily. From learning basics and lots of music in the lower grades, to conversation and composition in the upper grades. Wesley is a charter that enrolls students from the entire district, enhancing our diversity. Parents are active and engaged, staff and instructors are committed and creative, location is central. We highly recommend Wesley to any family interested in providing their child(ren) with a top notch education and their family a fun community to be a part of.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2013

I absolutely love this school. The teachers and administration are committed to the success of our children. I know that my children are receiving a quality education!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2013

This is our third year at WIA and we love it. Great school that faces challenges head on; solves problems; passionate staff and parents; strives for community involvement and has a unique mix of creative people. I think what's most important is that my son says he 'loves school' and has many things to talk about everyday when I pick him up. When a child loves school, that's really what's important.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2013

My husband and I are thrilled with the education our daughter is receiving at Wesley. She learned to read in kindergarten and was reading at a 6th grade level by the end of her first grade year. Mandarin is her favorite subject, and she loves being in a class with all girls. I highly recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

I love Wesley and so do my kids. They have learned so much in such a short amount of time, it's just amazing the difference. They offer single gender classrooms and they have 1 hour of Mandarin Chinese everyday starting in kindergarten. I recommend this school to everyone. I just can't speak highly enough!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Our public charter school (now located at 211 Memorial Drive) is a unique combination of international Baccalaureate eduction for both primary and middle years, single gender classrooms, and daily mandarin Chinese instruction. Uniforms allow children to have a sense of belonging to the larger school community and limit distractions. Our community is rich and vibrant, diverse in many ways, caring and invested. Our new facility allows much more adequate large group space than our previous location. Wesley's teachers are excellent educators who care about the students and the school community. Our family has had a great experience with our son (now a 3rd grader) and look forward to seeing him grow even more in the next six years at the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Wesley International Academy is an amazing, free, public charter school for children Kindergarten - Eighth grade. WIA has gender separated classrooms, daily Mandarin Chinese lessons, and is IB certified. Wesley is academically challenging, expecting great thinking and creative problem solving. The teachers and staff have the great ability to be firm yet caring. My daughter is in second grade, and all of her teachers thus far have been wonderful. We really love the gender separated classrooms, which gives my daughter an extra bit of confidence. I also really love the International Baccalaureate program. My daughter will spend hours working on her IB projects. She really enjoys the projects, and comes up with the most creative ideas. Wesley is the perfect combination of hard work and fun! It is an amazing school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Love the daily Chinese! Love the IB curriculum! Love the families and the amazing diversity.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Our daughter is starting her second year at WIA and we could not be happier with this school and her experience. She had Ms. Rivers for Kindergarten and is now in Mrs. McConnell's first grade class. Both of these teachers have been excellent role models for the girls and have taken an active, committed role in their learning process. When she started Kindergarten, she could not read. This summer she read over 25 books, most on a second grade level! In addition, she has blossomed as a young citizen of the world through their curriculum and mission. The other parents of the first grade girls have been overwhelmingly involved and outgoing. This school has gone through many changes over the past 7 years but I think most of the issues have been resolved. One of the best changes was the new Prinicpal, Mr. Bradley, who started last year. I was a little hesitant last year bc our daughter also got into Drew Charter School and I was not sure which to choose. I know now that I made the correct choice - the IB curriculum is the best fit for our daughter along with the single gender classroom.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Wesley has been fantastic for our daughter. We have been thrilled with the teacher quality, IB curriculum and Chinese program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2013

Love the diversity of the school, the alternative language choice of Chinese and the growth I've seen in my children since day one. Wesley til the end!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 30, 2013

I love this school so much I wish they had a high school I wanna go back but its time to move on its fun you can along with different cultures you learn Chinese the games be turned up you can learn very well get along with any teacher and etc!..


Posted July 26, 2013

WIA is awesome! Our son is going into his fourth year. We love its diversity, academic rigor and community feel. We are looking forward to the new Cook facility this year as well. Go Phoenix!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 26, 2013

Wesley is a wonderful learning environment in a diverse setting reflective of southeast Atlanta. As a parent, I have been continuously impressed by Wesley's teachers, leadership and parental involvement. It is a privilege to send my child to Wesley.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 25, 2013

We love Wesley International Academy. Our son started in Kindergarten and will be in 3rd grade in a couple of weeks. The single gender classrooms, IB curriculum, uniform policy, and daily Mandarin Chinese lessons are what attracted us to the school and we have been very happy and satisfied with all of those aspects. In addition, we have found a strong, diverse community of parents/families, teachers, and administrators. The school has grown immensely and positively in its governance over the past several years and we now have an exciting new facility that will better serve our needs as a school. We've had a great experience so far and look forward to even better times ahead!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 25, 2013

We are returning for our 5th year at Wesley International Academy. We are extremely pleased with the school. My favorite qualities of the school are the teaching skills of the teachers and the warm parnet community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 26, 2013

When choosing students in the lottery they use a pick out of a hat method ("random"). Most charter schools use a number method to curb cheating. When they were choosing the students in the lottery names came out of the hat twice. When confronted, the administration said it must have been an error due to a online application and a mailed in application. This is ridiculous. In addition there were students who applied who were not called . Students who were miscatagorized. I have to say the administration seems to be very disorganized.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 86% in 2010.

104 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 85% in 2010.

104 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
84%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 92% in 2010.

104 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2010.

91 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2010.

91 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
88%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 91% in 2010.

91 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 88% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 79% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
81%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 92% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
90%
Science

The state average for Science was 78% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
76%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 83% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 90% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 84% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
52%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 93% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 83% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
67%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 81% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 94% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 90% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
79%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 93% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
79%
Science

The state average for Science was 80% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
67%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 81% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
58%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 92% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 83% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
76%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 96% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Science

The state average for Science was 74% in 2013.

45 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
54%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 78% in 2013.

45 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 93% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 90% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
67%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 95% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
85%
Science

The state average for Science was 85% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
73%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 83% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 94% in 2013.

28 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 83% in 2013.

28 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
85%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 97% in 2013.

28 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
96%
Science

The state average for Science was 74% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
73%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 78% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests (CRCT) in reading, social studies, science, English language arts and math in grades 3 through 8. The CRCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 80% in 2012.

40 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
81%

2009

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Georgia administered the Middle Grades Writing Assessment (MGWA) to students in grades 5 and 8. The MGWA is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

Writing

The state average for Writing was 82% in 2012.

27 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
92%

2009

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Georgia administered the Middle Grades Writing Assessment (MGWA) to students in grades 5 and 8. The MGWA is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

9th Grade Literature

The state average for 9th Grade Literature was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 30% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
American Literature

The state average for American Literature was 91% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Biology

The state average for Biology was 75% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Coordinate Algebra

The state average for Coordinate Algebra was 37% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a
Economics

The state average for Economics was 79% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 75% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Integrated Math I

The state average for Integrated Math I was 29% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Integrated Math II

The state average for Integrated Math II was 59% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Physical Science

The state average for Physical Science was 83% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Georgia administered End-of-Course Tests (EOCT) in 9th grade math levels 1 and 2, biology, United States history, physical science, American literature and economics. The EOCT is a standards-based assessment, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Georgia. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Georgia Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 78% 37%
White 11% 44%
Two or more races 6% 3%
Hispanic 3% 12%
Asian 2% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Assistant principal(s)
Gardening teacher(s)
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
Nurse(s)
PE instructor(s)
Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Chinese (Mandarin)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym

Gifted & talented

Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:00 am
School end time
  • 3:20 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Duke Bradley -principal

Programs

Foreign languages taught
  • Chinese (Mandarin)

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Gardening teacher(s)
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Auditorium
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Flag football
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Flag football
  • Soccer
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

211 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30312
Website: Click here
Phone: (678) 904-9137

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT