Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cleveland Elementary School 4

Posted August 05, 2013
- a parent
My family and I are moving to this area and were told this school is the best in the area. We are looking forward to our move and for our children to attend Cleveland.

Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2013
- a parent
My son is in Kindergarten and is reading on a 1st Grade level already! The care the teachers and administration put into every child is what separates Fayette County schools from every other district!


Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2012
- a parent
My son transferred here struggling with school and although he still struggles the Administration and most of the teachers are very supportive of him.

Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2012
- a community member
Cleveland Elementary has the best musical program in the state of GA. I have three grandchildren at Cleveland and never miss a program. It amazes me what this wonderful educator does with our children.

Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2011
- a parent
I love Cleveland Elementary. The faculty and staff are fantastic. We moved here over the summer and my son started 5th Grade...very rough transition for him from a small private school to a big public school. The teachers and other needed facutly rallied around him to help him in every way and to help me and show me how to help him. I love it and am very pleased with this school


Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2010
- a parent
We decided to have our sons attend Cleveland due to it feeding into Bennetts Mill Middle School. (military family here for short time only) We have been very happy with the performance of kids, the extra instruction they needed to 'catch them up' after entering in the middle of the year. Very happy. Also love Bennetts Mill MS.

Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 20, 2010
- a parent
Cleveland Elementary is as good as it gets in public school! Our daughter has attended grades 1-3 and she has excelled in this environment. Very few, if any negative issues, high parent involvement, great school atmosphere and spirit. Don't hesitate when considering Cleveland.

Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 20, 2009
- a parent
I love the cleveland elementary school.My son used to go in the Montessori. I started his school this Year. Its far better than the montessori. Teachers are excellent, very caring & coperative.


Cleveland Elementary School 4

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
I am pleased with Cleveland Elementary. I appreciate the fact that the school strives to teach children academic as well as life skills. I love the fact that there is open communication between teachers and parents as well. The parent involvement is a big plus and I feel that it is a safe, comfortable, stimulating environment for my child to learn.

Cleveland Elementary School 4

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cleveland Elementary School
190 Lester Rd, Fayetteville, GA  30215
(770) 716-3905
Last modified Cleveland Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cleveland Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top