Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Private
Fayetteville, GA

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christian Academy 1

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
My child has attended RNCA since he was 7 weeks old. He is now seven and much further ahead of the children his age who attend other school in the area. The program is excellent and the loving Christian environment make my child feel safe and appreciated.


Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted July 13, 2008
- a parent
This was my first year. My daughter was in the 1st grade. She had a great teacher and learned alot. The admin was awful. They canceled field trips day of. I was told that Spanish was weekly. They never ever taught Spanish this year. They also never sent a letter home saying they wouldn't. Super unprofessional. Not worth the daily frustrations. I do mean daily. I wish someone would have pointed me in another direction. I have yet to get my daughters test scores or final report card and the school year is over.

Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 20, 2007
- a parent
My daughter attends the daycare at this school and I must say that the administration is very unorganized. Important information is never given to parents in a timely manner. I do think that Robin's Nest is a great learning environment for student, but they need to be better organized.

Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
It is a great value and a great investment for your children! I love the people that work there...


Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
I loved the learning experiences my daughter came home talking about. The staff is 'real' and down to earth. I rate this place great!

Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2007
- a parent
I used this school for summer camp and I give it a 1. The trips were not planned properly and the cost for the trips was not exclosed prior to joining the camp. My son and nephew attended the camp and they said that they never want to go back. It was not worth the money that they charged. The flyer that the distributed was 'great' and the principal/owner was very impressive, prior to my child attending. But the camp was not run professionally at all.

Christian Academy 3

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This school is a bit pricey for what is offered. And the area it is in is not all that nice.


Christian Academy 4

Posted July 25, 2007
- a parent
This is the BEST school for any child. It is the most loving and nurturing school in all Atlanta. All the children test way above there peers who attend public schools. I have all there of my children enrolled at the moment. My four year old is now reading and my fifth grade daughter has tested on a ninth grade reading level. I LOVE THIS SCHOOL!

Christian Academy 2

Posted June 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christian Academy
130 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville, GA  30214
(678) 545-6665
Last modified Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Christian Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top