Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Armuchee High School 5

Posted May 21, 2013
- a student
I absolutely loved Armuchee. I started in Glenwood and went all the way through graduating from Armuchee High. Great community. The teachers and rest of the faculty would do everything in their power to help us graduate. Its such a tight knit community we all felt like family.

Armuchee High School 1

Posted January 05, 2011
- a parent
Absolutely HORRID experience with the administration and assistant principal here. Had very unfair and adverse effects on my son's pending graduation. DEFINATELY would not reccomend!!!!!


Armuchee High School 5

Posted June 15, 2010
- a parent
Great school academically and also has great sport programs.I recommend this school to everyone over any school in georgia.

Armuchee High School 5

Posted April 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Armuchee High School 5

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
Awesome school. I have has my two sons go through Armuchee and it is a smaller school but with great big dreams. The faculty and staff are wonderful to work with. I highly recommend AHS to anyone.


Armuchee High School 4

Posted March 29, 2008
- a teacher
Armuchee is and has always been above average in its academics, discipline, sports, and extra-curricular activities.

Armuchee High School 1

Posted February 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Armuchee High School 5

Posted February 25, 2008
- a community member
Armuchee is the best school I have ever been to. I was at this school for 15 years, and it amazing


Armuchee High School 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Armuchee High School
4203 Martha Berry Hwy NW, Rome, GA  30165
(706) 236-1888
Last modified Armuchee High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Armuchee High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top