Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Norton Park Elementary School 4

Posted November 01, 2013
- a parent
I love this school. Mist of the teachers are excellent. Principal and Vice principal are awesome. Academics wonderful.

Norton Park Elementary School 4

Posted February 25, 2013
- a parent
I have a child attending this school. The Principal, Vice Principal and teachers we have had the pleasure of working with have all been excellent. Our real concern is with the transient nature of the student body and lack of english as a primary language. Are native english speakers going to be left behind while there is a heavy focus on basic english to prepare these students for their education. What happens to the kids who don't need this language support, are they left behind?


Norton Park Elementary School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a parent
My children attend Norton Park and i think it is an excellent school. The Leadership is outstanding. The administrators are accessable and the entire staff genuinely care about the students. There are many accommodations available for students who need it.

Norton Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Norton Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Norton Park Elementary School 1

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
They should have more classes for the children who don't speak english so that the children who do can spend more time learning about the things that they need to know to excel at middle school.

Norton Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
my daughter have attending the school since kindergarden and i found the school to be an excellence school in the needs of the kids.

Norton Park Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Norton Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 16, 2007
- a parent
I think this school is terrific. The principal and vice principal are great and the teachers are committed. There are terrific programs for students who are a bit behind.

Norton Park Elementary School 4

Posted July 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Norton Park Elementary School
3041 Gray Rd SE, Smyrna, GA  30082
(678) 842-5833
Last modified Norton Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Norton Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top