Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
My son went to kindergarten in a public school. He was not being challenged. We enrolled him at Dogwood for first grade. He is learning at a second and third grade level. He is also being taught and cared for as a Christian by Christians. He is learning about the Bible. I wouldn't let him go to school anywhere else.

Dogwood Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 25, 2010
- a parent
Inferior academic curriculum. Teachers not certified. Not a good choice if your child plans to attend college.


Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted April 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted November 26, 2007
- a parent
If you choose to send your child to this school, you will be very happy with your choice, it will pay off in the long run, this school has an excellent staff and a excellent biblical program, not to mention, the currliculam the school goes by is also great!

Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
The best teaching and leadership a student or parent could ask for!


Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted September 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Dogwood Christian Academy 5

Posted March 24, 2007
- a student
This school is the best school for me because it incorporates God into all of the academic programs.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dogwood Christian Academy
5296 Dogwood Valley Road, Tunnel Hill, GA  30755
(706) 673-2056
Last modified Dogwood Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Dogwood Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top