Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
7 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 15 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Centennial Elementary School 5

Posted January 28, 2015
- a parent
I love this school and so did all my children. All the martinez kids. The teachers are amazing.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a community member
I love that the classes are so small and there is lots of one on one time.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is new to the school. She enjoys going to school. What more could you ask for?

Centennial Elementary School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a teacher
I love the community environment, and that the school is open. This allows for everyone to welcome everyone. The students in the school are the number one priority.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
It is very innovating in the way it teaches the children.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
We have the most awesome pricipal in the world. Nope, that's not right ... in the galaxy. Naw ... in the entire UNIVERSE!!!

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Centennial Elementary is a school full of dedicated professionals that continuously go above and beyond their call to provide children not only with a quality education but an environment of love, compassion and security. I am honored to be part of such a staff and can't imagine working at any other school.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to this school. We have had nothing but positive feed back from him and the staff is great. We just started a science lab that the kids go to. PTSA is in the second year running and it is only looking up from here. We live in a lower income area and the staff and teachers at Centennial have a lot they deal with. Last year Dr. Harman (the principal) made sure all the kids had winter coats. Sometimes it is the smallest things that make the greatest difference.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
School works well with parents and teachers are constantly improving their teaching skills and relationships with students. My children feel safe at Centennial.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted February 12, 2009
- a teacher
As a teacher at this school that has seen many changes in staff and administration, I believe that we continue to be committed to student acheivement. Not only do we have to get our students to grow academically, but we also have to help them succeed in life situations. I have not had students of my own go through Centennial (I do not have children yet), but I would be fully confident and comfortable with sending my students to Centennial.

Nearby schools

Centennial Elementary School
522 Mason Ln, Nampa, ID  83686
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. (208) 468-4627
Last modified Centennial Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top