Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Nampa, ID
Students enrolled: 594
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Centennial Elementary School 5

Posted January 28, 2015
- a parent
I love this school and so did all my children. All the martinez kids. The teachers are amazing.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a community member
I love that the classes are so small and there is lots of one on one time.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is new to the school. She enjoys going to school. What more could you ask for?

Centennial Elementary School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a teacher
I love the community environment, and that the school is open. This allows for everyone to welcome everyone. The students in the school are the number one priority.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
It is very innovating in the way it teaches the children.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
We have the most awesome pricipal in the world. Nope, that's not right ... in the galaxy. Naw ... in the entire UNIVERSE!!!

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Centennial Elementary is a school full of dedicated professionals that continuously go above and beyond their call to provide children not only with a quality education but an environment of love, compassion and security. I am honored to be part of such a staff and can't imagine working at any other school.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to this school. We have had nothing but positive feed back from him and the staff is great. We just started a science lab that the kids go to. PTSA is in the second year running and it is only looking up from here. We live in a lower income area and the staff and teachers at Centennial have a lot they deal with. Last year Dr. Harman (the principal) made sure all the kids had winter coats. Sometimes it is the smallest things that make the greatest difference.


Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
School works well with parents and teachers are constantly improving their teaching skills and relationships with students. My children feel safe at Centennial.

Centennial Elementary School
no rating

Posted February 12, 2009
- a teacher
As a teacher at this school that has seen many changes in staff and administration, I believe that we continue to be committed to student acheivement. Not only do we have to get our students to grow academically, but we also have to help them succeed in life situations. I have not had students of my own go through Centennial (I do not have children yet), but I would be fully confident and comfortable with sending my students to Centennial.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Centennial Elementary School
522 Mason Ln, Nampa, ID  83686
(208) 468-4627
Last modified Centennial Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Centennial Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top