Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public
Chicago, IL
Students enrolled: 823

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted June 30, 2013
- a parent
This is an excellent school. I have a child in the Prek program. Ms Williams, Harris and Louie are thee best. I never met anyone who cares as much as they do. They work hard and never give up on the kids. Best special needs program Ive seen. This school does tons of fundrasiers and assemblies for the kids. Its always something new and exciting going on there. I love it.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2012
- a parent
I really like this school. I have a child who has special needs and her teacher has been the best. My other child is in a regular classroom setting and her teachers and school staff have been great.


Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Reinberg Elementary School 4

Posted June 13, 2009
- a parent
Excellent leadership and very good quality teachers at this school.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted December 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Reinberg Elementary School 1

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Reinberg Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
this school is great for education

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reinberg Elementary School
3425 North Major Avenue, Chicago, IL  60634
(773) 534-3465
Last modified Reinberg Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Reinberg Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top