Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Forest Park, IL
Students enrolled: 285

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Park Middle School 4

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
Forest Park Middle School is fantastic! The principal and assistant principal show good leadership and truly care for the students. Also, my daughter's teachers challenge her academically and show a lot of respect towards students. Keep up the good work!

Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted March 21, 2014
- a community member
My school is Forest Park Middle School and I think we have great staff and students.!!


Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted February 23, 2014
- a parent
The Forest Park schools are very good. The faculty and Admin. Are very dedicated to the community

Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
My son's art teacher is the best! And Mr. Weinstein the Band teacher is WONDERFUL!!!

Forest Park Middle School 3

Posted September 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 28, 2009
- a student
I am student at Forest Trail Middle School. I think it is a very good school in terms of academics. Other things such as behavior..its not good. To me i think my school is high in decipline also. Teachers are constantly giving after school detentions and referals , But im graduating this year so im happy. My advise to people who are reading this is that Forest Trail is a very good school, but prepare for your child to come home everyday talking about the school, or a teacher.. etc.

Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
I think it is a great schol some students do have issues but the teachers and kids are great ant the principals are wonderfull

Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2008
- a parent
I loved the teachers and I think that my son could not have had a better experience with academics and socially.


Forest Park Middle School 1

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
If you don't mind your kid going to school in a chaotic enviroment - the middle school will work for you.

Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted December 16, 2007
- a student
I had a great experiance at FPMS. The teachers are amazing and I have learned so much. Many students have behavior problems, but good students don't usually get affected by the mistakes of others. One thing about the school is that there is high dicipline. The principal of the school is quite strict. Overall, I love this school. The best part are the fantastic teachers. I am very proud to say that I attended FPMS.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Park Middle School
925 Beloit Avenue, Forest Park, IL  60130
(708) 366-5703
Last modified Forest Park Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Park Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top