Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Berean Baptist Christian School 5

Posted December 12, 2012
- a parent
I would recommend this school to anyone thinking of sending a child to a faith based school. They are inspiring children to a better and brighter future to reach their highest potential.

Berean Baptist Christian School 2

Posted February 27, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Berean Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2009
- a parent
This is a breath of fresh air compared to the Public School system in our community!

Berean Baptist Christian School 5

Posted March 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Berean Baptist Christian School 4

Posted December 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Berean Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2008
- a student
I recommend this school because not only do the teachers care about your academic needs , but also your spiritual needs. Chapel every week is always great and our youth Pastor goes all out to make it fun and helpful.

Berean Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted March 12, 2008
- a student
Berean is a very caring school with teacher who care about your education in academics and your future. They really want you to follow God's will in your life. I would recommend this school is if you are looking for a healthy environment.

Berean Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
we have a son attending berean now, and a daughter who graduated from berean and have found the entire staff to be very caring.our children have been going to berean since k-3 .we would recommend berean not only for the caring staff, but its academics are outstanding. a parent


Berean Baptist Christian School 5

Posted September 20, 2007
- a parent
After experiencing public middle school, I found Berean to be well above the academic standards with a very well rounded curriculum. The staff and students are very friendly and helpful.

Berean Baptist Christian School 5

Posted May 12, 2006
- a former student
I attended this school during HS myself and now have friends who send their children there (we live out of state). Berean is a wonderful school with caring, dedicated teachers. I highly recommend Berean for its academic excellence and high ethical standards. Berean is always a good challenge for children and has a wonderful, cheerful family environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Berean Baptist Christian School
5626 Safford Road, Rockford, IL  61101
(815) 962-4841
Last modified Berean Baptist Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Berean Baptist Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top