Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Saint Anthony School 5

Posted June 20, 2013
- a parent
Awesome. My children have learned so much. they have so many new things-Spanish Class for 4 yr old through 8th grade, a very strong Stewardship program for grades K-4.

Saint Anthony School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
SAS is a wonderful school. The teachers are always there for the kids who need help. My child has succeeded in way we never thought possible. She has even won awards. We are so proud to be parents of a SAS student. There is no other school in the area we would send our children.


Saint Anthony School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
St. Anthony School is the best choice for any school in the deanery. The choice was obvious by the wonderful Open House we just attended. It made us feel like we were at home. We attended several in the deanery, but there was no comparison. We were so impressed with the amazing DVD, the grade level brochure, and the treatment we received as soon as we entered the building. They just really showed they cared about us, not just another number.

Saint Anthony School 5

Posted September 02, 2012
- a community member
I am extremely pleased with St. Anthony School. My children are receiving a sonderful education. I love the atmosphere and the community feeling when I enter the building.

Saint Anthony School 2

Posted August 23, 2012
- a parent
When we started here it was a great school. Over time it has fallen short! Seem like parents input means nothing anymore. When you do say or recommend something they always have an answer as to why you are not right. The classes are larger numbers now, no different than public. I feel like it is a waist of money!


Saint Anthony School 5

Posted November 27, 2011
- a parent
We have two children in school at St. Anthony and can't wait until the third starts preschool there next year. The administration and faculty create such a great atmosphere for kids from all backgrounds to learn and grow.

Saint Anthony School 5

Posted March 06, 2011
- a parent
St. Anthony School is the best decision I ever made. My child is happy, safe and excels academically. I could not imagine her going any where else. Everyone should send their child to a school as wonderful as this one.

Saint Anthony School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
St. Anthony's provides a safe, supportive environment for my child. It excels in academics and challenges my child to do his best. The staff and teachers are excellent and create a "family environment" at this school.


Saint Anthony School 5

Posted August 26, 2010
- a parent
St. Anthony's provides a great education with caring teachers. The faith based education is worth choosing over the public options.

Saint Anthony School 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
Our son has been at St. Anthony School for two years and we couldn't be happier! We love that SAS provides a faith-based education in a diverse, inclusive atmosphere.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Saint Anthony School
320 North Sherwood Avenue, Clarksville, IN  47129
(812) 282-2144
Last modified Saint Anthony School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Saint Anthony School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top