Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Wayne Elementary School 4

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
North Wayne is a great school with great character. My kindergarten loves going to school and her teacher cares and calls me with updates on her progress. The school is very diverse which is great! Please do not judge this school by test scores alone. It is a wonderful facility with caring teachers.

North Wayne Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
We love North Wayne!!! Both of my children attend this school. I hate when people just look at test scores and not at what really is going on in the school. The teachers at North Wayne are very dedicated and they care for there students. We are panther pride.

North Wayne Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
I love this school for my girls. The teachers get to know the students on a one on one level and build relationships with the parents which is a big plus with me! I really love this school!

North Wayne Elementary School 1

Posted July 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Wayne Elementary School 5

Posted March 29, 2007
- a parent
This school is a great school to send your kids to. My child loves her teacher and she seems to be learning a lot. The teachers and principals care about the students and that makes the children want to go to school. A.M.

North Wayne Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Wayne Elementary School 5

Posted February 01, 2005
- a student
I enjoy coming to this school. I love it because it has wonderful activities that get everyone envolved. The teachers are great too.

North Wayne Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Wayne Elementary School
6950 West 34th Street, Indianapolis, IN  46214
(317) 387-7500
Last modified North Wayne Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Wayne Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top