Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Abraham Lincoln High School 5

Posted March 06, 2013
- a parent
This school has excellent teachers and challenging academic programs. If you have an exceptional child you want them to have an exceptional education and A.L. provided that for our son. We sent open enrolled him from a suburban district because their academic programs did not offer the challenge required for him.

Abraham Lincoln High School 2

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Abraham Lincoln High School 0
no rating

Posted November 21, 2008
- a parent
The opportunity for a great education is here for those that want it. I have 3 children that have graduated from AL, one is in top management in hospitality industry, one is senior in architectural engineering program in college and one is education major in college. All graduated with college credits earned at ALHS in the AP and HES programs. All you have to do is work for it.

Abraham Lincoln High School 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a student
I love al i am in 11th grade there and it rocks

Abraham Lincoln High School 2

Posted December 11, 2006
- a parent
I am sad to say I am very disappointed with this school. My son has lagging in school work, and we didn't find out until report cards came out. Many of the teachers and the administrative staff (excepting the principal) see to lack concern in their students. I do hope this improves.


Abraham Lincoln High School 2

Posted August 29, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Abraham Lincoln High School 4

Posted January 26, 2005
- a student
I am a student at Abraham Lincoln. I think that Abraham Lincoln has many opportunities that other schools don't have! It is my first year attending this school, and I am definitely not displeased. I have awesome friends and my teachers push to keep me at the level they know I am capable of!It's Great.

Abraham Lincoln High School 3

Posted December 15, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Abraham Lincoln High School
1205 Bonham Ave, Council Bluffs, IA  51503
(712) 328-6481
Last modified Abraham Lincoln High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Abraham Lincoln High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top