Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 2 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a student
We have the best teachers, and the best staff as a student i always have sooo much fun with friends and the educcation there is amazing!!

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Its am amazing school, it teaches the children great education that they need to learn. Also it helps give teachings about your religion.


Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and the education both are the best

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a teacher
We have the most disciplined, kind, loving, goofy, fun, and intelligent kids in the world! I love working with the staff at Annoor because they're like a family. The parents are wonderful to me, and it's a little slice of Heaven on Earth. My job isn't work because it's fun!!!!!

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
Kids are taught in well mannered, moral and safe environment.


Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
The curriculum is Great, and the teaching is excellent.

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
Great environment, safest place, extraordinary curriculam, moral support, best teaching on character and behavior build, bright future,

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
The staff is great. Kids love going to school which is a big plus. They are very organized and everyone is very dedicated


Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
My son seem to be getting a good school experiancen and love the Annoor Islamic school over public.

Annoor Islamic School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
It ia an excellent school for discipline, academic excellence and well rounded educated chidren. Thanks!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Annoor Islamic School
6655 E 34th Street North, Wichita, KS  67226
(316) 685-5768
Last modified Annoor Islamic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Annoor Islamic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top