Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Covington, KY
Students enrolled: 414
 

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Latonia Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2010
- a parent
Latonia Elem. is a great school and would tell every parent its a great school

Latonia Elementary School 4

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
The principal and assistant principal own a very high personal skill to assess each child individually and react personally to that student's profile.....


Latonia Elementary School 5

Posted November 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Latonia Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Latonia Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
I completely disagree I think this is a wonderful school and I also think the teachers are wonderful and do as much as they possibly can to stop occasional fights I recomend this school to everyone


Latonia Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
I was very unpleased with this school. My boys were in several fights having to defend themselves. We never had this problem at other schools. The teachers there seemed unconcerned with the welfare of the kids there. I would not recommend this school to anyone.

Latonia Elementary School 1

Posted April 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Latonia Elementary School 2

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Latonia Elementary School
40th and Huntington, Covington, KY  41015
(859) 292-5825
Last modified Latonia Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Latonia Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top