Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
London, KY
Students enrolled: 1,372

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Laurel High School 5

Posted May 10, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Laurel High School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


North Laurel High School 0
no rating

Posted May 17, 2008
- a student
this is and excellent school i am about to graduate and i would just like to thank freddy cornett and larry welch two of the few good teachers and north laurel high school

North Laurel High School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a student
I am about to graduate from North and I think that it is a very fine school with teachers who are willing to help you to succeed!

North Laurel High School 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


North Laurel High School 5

Posted December 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Laurel High School 1

Posted November 18, 2007
- a student
The great majority of teachers in this school lack the will to help students who genuinely want to succeed.

North Laurel High School 5

Posted November 09, 2007
- a former student
Excellent Leadership. The school is in outstanding condition!


North Laurel High School 5

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
I have had 2 children to graduate from NLHS and one who is attending now. I have been very pleased with the education that each of my children have received while attending North. I would rate several of the teachers among the best in the state. Roger and Sue Wright, Lynn White, Tami Herrell, Bridget Napier and Susie McCowan just to name a few. I have gone through 3 administrators while my children have been there and I have been pleased with all of their leadership qualities.

North Laurel High School 4

Posted November 21, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Laurel High School
1300 East Hal Rogers Parkway, London, KY  40741
(606) 862-4699
Last modified North Laurel High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Laurel High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top