Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Hawthorne Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 489 students

Our school is best known for our innovative Spanish Immersion program.

 
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 6 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 19, 2013

We've had a wonderful experience at Hawthorne. We started the year the current principal came on board and have seen the parent involvement and overall school improve every year. Our children love their school and we've been lucky to have excellent teachers. While the school's scores were down this year, our child's class (4th graders this year) scored well above both state and district average. A very bright group of learners and I see the same in the upcoming classes. Since transitioning to a full immersion model for half their day this year I have noticed our children coming home and asking me questions in Spanish because they are now able to think in both languages. This is exactly what we wanted for them. The school is also putting together an immersion trip to Puerto Rico this spring break for interested families. Another way to enrich our children's lives in another language and culture. In my opinion, this school is only getting better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 1, 2013

Hawthorne is a GREAT school. The teachers really care about their students and push them to learn. The Spanish Dual Language program is unlike any other opportunity in the area. My daughter loves her teacher and is involved in several after school activities. There is a wonderful small school feel that many of the large schools in the district can't compete with.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

My daughter just started kindergarten at Hawthorne and is already speaking TONS of Spanish words. I'm impressed. She LOVES this school. I feel safe that we made the right choice in sending her to Hawthorne.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

I have had such a wonderful experience at Hawthorne. My second grader is excited to go to school, loves his teacher, and comes home speaking Spanish. I have received great feedback and communication from the teacher, she even uses a group text messaging service to remind all parents about special assignments, jeans day and other events. The Principal and Vice Principal are often in the halls or classrooms greeting students and talking with them. They respond to questions quickly and are very responsive to parents and students. There are so many ways to get involved, from PTA events to reading in the Library. And lots of parents are involved. It is a great community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 25, 2013

I wouldn't send my worst enemies child to that school!! It's racist !! iF YOU'RE not white you won't feel welcomed at all!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2013

So far the experience we've had has been less than desirable. The teachers are okay. The principal seems nice enough, but the administration and office staff have been a pain to deal with. The are about as useful as an ashtray on a motorcycle. The Guidance Counselor has never returned my calls and the few times I have reached her over the phone (after several attempts) the answers I've received have been totally useless and unacceptable. My child said on several occasions, children had to be physically removed from the classroom by adults. We're one year in to the JCPS system and we are moving out of the county, just as so many are doing. I don't blame the teachers. It's clear to see that they aren't receiving the needed support from their superiors. It's no wonder families are leaving JCPS in droves...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2012

Excellent school. My son graduated from Hawthorne and now goes to Brown Middle school. He is doing very good because he came very well prepared from Hawthorne. I have my daugther now in second grade and a couple of newphes and neices also going there. Great environment and excellent spanish inmersion program. You can't imagine what a great gift is to give you kids the opportunity to learn another language. It opens more opportunties.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2012

We have been really impressed with the school. The teachers are excellent and their new hires recently have been wonderful. The principal is a great leader and the parent involvement is high.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 24, 2010

It is the only Spanish immersion school like it in the region! My daught just started kindergarten and she can already speak an immense ammount of Spanish. My daughter goes to school everyday with a smile on her face and a look of pride when she comes home! The teachers really know how to instill confidence and ambition in those kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2010

The Headstart Program was outstanding for my grand daughter. As a former Principal and Superintendent of Schools, I noted the dedication of teachers and supporting staff,


Posted February 25, 2010

I recently moved to Louisville and I chose Hawthorne because of its excellent reputation and the Dual Immersion program, which is amazing! My child is learning Spanish quickly and loves it! Hawthorne is a top notch school! It has a fabulous PTA, with energetic and involved parents. The teachers at the school work as a team and are helpful and kind. The new principal is excellent-- very student oriented, supportive of teachers, listens to parents and focused on improving the school. The classrooms are colorful and full of light and energy. The bulletin boards always show tons of new student work and highlight the students in Spanish and in English! When I first researched this school last year, Hawthorne had a rating of 8 on this website. I'm not sure why it now has a 6, because as far as I can tell, it is only improving. It's a great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 18, 2009

I have had 3 children at this school starting with preschool and now one has just moved to Middle school. I have been very impressed with the dual language program and the teachers are great. We have a new Principal and she seems like she will only make the school better!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 9, 2009

My son completed kindergarten there. The teacher was very mono toned. Difficult to get any progress reports. Felt this teacher was there only for a paycheck not for the kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2007

Hawthorne Elementary has high expectations for all students. The curriculum is challenging and the learning environment promotes risk taking. One of the best things about Hawthorne is the diversity within the school. The campus and building are clean and safety is a top priority. Hawthorne Elementary has a Family Resource Center to help meet the needs of all students and their families. The teaching staff is very dedicated and maintains open lines of communication with parents. Many parents and community members volunteer at the school. Some of the volunteers come and read with children and others organize family events. The Principal is accessible and listens to parent concerns and suggestions. Hawthorne Elementary is a wonderful school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 31, 2007

Hawthorne has a unique program which is a dual language program. What this means is that it's one out of two schools in the JCPS district that teaches students in both English and Spanish. The school allows parents to choose whether or not they want their kids to participate in this program or not. They also have traditional classroom setting which teaches only in English. I found that the dual language program doesn't really help students learn better. As a matter of fact, my child learned less this year than I had expected. Teachers are nice, but not too enthusiastic about their work. Too many kids w/ behavioral problems at this school. Disciplinary action is a major problem. My daughter informs me that kids constantly hit, curse and disrupt teachers and little or no disciplinarian action is taken.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 6, 2006

My daughter has been at Hawthorne for the past 3 years. We love it. Hawthorne has a wonderful atmosphere. There is low turnover among the teachers. They really get to know and love your child. There is a strong feeling of community. There is a high level of parental involvement, and parents are always welcomed in the school as part of the community. In other words, parents are considered as 'insiders' rather than 'outsiders' as in every other school my children have ever attended. One of the things I think is most telling about the love these children feel at their school is that everytime the PTA has an evening event (Fall Festival, Skating Party, etc) a large number of middle schoolers come who are Hawthorne graduates. How many middle schoolers want to return to do things with their Elementary school? That makes an impression on me!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2006

Hawthorne's principal was honored as the 2006 Jefferson County Public Schools Principal of the Year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2005

My son is in the k-1 class and I ask him every how is day was he says good. The teachers and staff have not once sent home an academic calender.How can parents help there children if there is no comunication. The parents of these children don't understand how poor this class is academicly.The only classes the staff puts effort in is spanish. They care more about attendance.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 12, 2005

Hawthorne has a great new principal who is doing fabulous things for the school. Generally speaking, the staff is warm, organized and offers an excellent learning environment. Hawthorne is a dual immersion school and parents have the option of placing their children beginning in Kindergarten in classes taught in Spanish. We have 2nd and 3rd graders who are fluent in Spanish. The thing that I love most about Hawthorne, however, is its diversity. Besides the many caucasion students, we have African Americans, we have children who are from Spain, Mexico and Somalia; we have main-streamed children who are in wheelchairs and who are blind. The students get to see first-hand that, though others may look or sound differently than they do, the similarities are greater than the differences. From the experiences they acquire at Hawthorne, I believe our students will be equipped to offer great things to society.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 26, 2005

My child has been at Hawthorne since First grade Now she's in fith grade. I love this school it offers so much: Drawing programs,Basketball& cheerleading,ESS[extended school services],My child gets any indivisual attention she needs. But one of my favorite things is that there is a high level of parent involvement take this from someone like me :I would'nt have it any other way. And after every grading period there is a special award ceremony to recognize our little ones! This is a Spanish-immergine school. Check it out I Know if Your an ALL-STAR parent...You will.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 44% in 2013.

71 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
36%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 48% in 2013.

71 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
36%
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Language Mechanics

The state average for Language Mechanics was 54% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
42%

2012

 
 
45%
Math

The state average for Math was 44% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
40%

2012

 
 
47%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 49% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
45%
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
62%
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 44% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
47%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 47% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
47%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 59% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
40%

2012

 
 
58%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 36% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
22%

2012

 
 
32%
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Math

All Students54%
Female55%
Male52%
African American30%
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White62%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students55%
Female52%
Male59%
African American40%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White62%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Language Mechanics

All Students42%
Female54%
Male31%
African American13%
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White54%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Math

All Students40%
Female43%
Male38%
African American19%
Asiann/a
Hispanic42%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White54%
Economically disadvantaged25%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students32%
Female36%
Male28%
African American6%
Asiann/a
Hispanic42%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White43%
Economically disadvantaged18%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students53%
Female57%
Male48%
African American19%
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White64%
Economically disadvantaged39%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Math

All Students33%
Female31%
Male35%
African American13%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White41%
Economically disadvantaged19%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a

Reading

All Students35%
Female42%
Male29%
African American13%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White44%
Economically disadvantaged25%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a

Social Studies

All Students40%
Female42%
Male38%
African American13%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White53%
Economically disadvantaged28%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a

Writing

All Students22%
Female27%
Male18%
African American0%
Asiann/a
Hispanic30%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White31%
Economically disadvantaged6%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Beginning in the 2011-12 school year, and continuing in 2012-2013, Kentucky used the Kentucky Performance Rating for Educational Progress (K-PREP) tests to assess students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and mathematics, 4 and 7 in science, 5 and 8 in social studies, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 11 in writing, and 4, 6, and 10 in language mechanics. The K-PREP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2011.

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
70%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 76% in 2011.

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
65%
Science

The state average for Science was 71% in 2011.

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
71%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 60% in 2011.

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
58%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 60% in 2011.

2011

 
 
48%

2010

 
 
55%
Scale: % proficient or distinguished

About the tests


Until 2010-2011, Kentucky used the Kentucky Core Content Tests (KCCT) to assess students in grades 3 through 8 and 10 through 12 in reading, social studies, science, writing, and math. The Elementary School results displayed on GreatSchools profiles are for grades 3 through 5 combined for each subject. Middle School results are for grades 6 though 8 combined, and High School results are for grades 10 though 12 combined. The KCCT is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Kentucky. Beginning in 2011-2012, Kentucky switched to the K-PREP and EOC exams.

Source: Kentucky Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 49% 82%
Black 34% 11%
Hispanic 11% 4%
Two or more races 3% 2%
Asian 2% 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 59%N/A57%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Music teacher(s)
Math specialist(s)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Gifted specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Assistant principal(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School psychologist
School social worker/counselors(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Math specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Outdoor learning lab
Clubs
  • Gardening

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
Music
  • Band
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Drama
Clubs
  • Art club
  • Drama club

Language learning

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Foreign languages
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered
  • Spanish
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular ESL/ELL needs
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Amharic
  • Arabic languages
  • Chinese (Cantonese)
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Hmong
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Other
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Tagalog
  • Urdu
  • Vietnamese
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
Clubs
  • Gardening
  • Yoga club

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Jessica Rosenthal
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Phone
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (502) 485-8358

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Spanish Immersion
  • Standards-based
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Foreign languages
  • Global
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • Spanish
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular ESL/ELL needs
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Amharic
  • Arabic languages
  • Chinese (Cantonese)
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Hmong
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Other
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Tagalog
  • Urdu
  • Vietnamese

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Counseling
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
  • School shares bus/van with other schools
  • Transportation provided for special education students only
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Computer lab
  • Library
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Music room
  • Outdoor learning lab
  • Parent center
  • Playground
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Soccer

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • None
Music
  • Band
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Drama
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Art club
  • Drama club
  • Gardening
  • Girl scouts
  • Student council/government
  • Yoga club
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
School leaders can update this information here.
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2301 Clarendon Ave
Louisville, KY 40205
Website: Click here
Phone: (502) 485-8263

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Boys Haven
Louisville, KY



Brooklawn
Louisville, KY


Binet School
Louisville, KY


Eliahu Academy
Louisville, KY


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT