Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
The teachers at Trinity Catholic School really know and care about their students. My child Loves school - what a great lesson, in and of itself!

Trinity Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
Trinity promotes strong values with a quality education for all children in a caring family environment!


Trinity Catholic School 5

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
Great school. We are Jewish, and we sent the kids to the school because it is giving great education, involvement, and structure. The kids are known by name, they are treated with respect and giving the kids great self esteem. It is worth every cent!

Trinity Catholic School 3

Posted July 09, 2009
- a parent
It is nice that all of the students are known by name. I didn't care for the fact that my child got into trouble for talking in kindegarden and then branded through the rest of the time their as a troubled child.

Trinity Catholic School 5

Posted March 01, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Trinity Catholic School 5

Posted May 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Catholic School 3

Posted January 08, 2006
- a parent
This is a great, small, community-based school in which every child is known by name, not number. The parents value the same things that we do and show an interest in the education and spiritual growth of all the children.

Trinity Catholic School 4

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Catholic School
17 Baird Ave, Lewiston, ME  04240
(207) 783-9323
Last modified Trinity Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Trinity Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top