Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Pasadena, MD
Students enrolled: 200
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 47 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


49 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted September 24, 2014
- a parent
This is a great place to be. The curriculum has changed a bit to include STEM across all of the subjects. My son had such a good experience today with his science experiments that I am thrilled that he is getting so much out it.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted September 23, 2014
- a parent
I just St. Jane. My daughters are so happy to be back this year. There are so many exciting family events planned. This is a true Catholic School community. We may be smaller than some, but we are a close knit group that welcomes new families with ease. The future year's goals for the school especially the technology and the STEM program far exceed my expectations.


St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a community member
I have just graduated from St. Jane this year. Our class received over $150,000 scholarships to high schools. I will really miss St. Jane. I always felt safe and cared for there. The teachers all knew our names and were always willing to help us. I learned so much through my 8 years there. I will truly miss you St. Jane One of your students.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
St. Jane is a great school. The teachers are very caring and dedicated. My kids love it. They enjoy all of the extra curricular activities. I help out a lot at the school and the new principal is very dedicated.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
We love SJF. It has been a wonderful place to send my children to each day. They are safe, happy and learning.


St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a teacher
St. Jane Frances is a great school! The teachers go above and beyond the call of duty in the classrooms to teach their students and the students have fun doing so.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
Faith centered school with small class sizes that cares about the development of the whole child; mind body and soul.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
I have four children who attend this school. What a great place to see them thrive. They are challenged academically and morally each day. The teachers are caring, and invested in the education of the students.


St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
I LOVE OUR SCHOOL. MY DAUGHTER IS IN THE 4TH GRADE AND MY SON STARTS PRE-K 4 IN SEPTEMBER AND WE LOVE ALL THE ACTIVITIES AS WELL AS THE TEACHER INVOLVEMENT. THERE ARE SOME REALLY AWESOME PARENTS AND CHILDREN THAT GET TO INTERACT WITH EACH OTHER.

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School 5

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
St. Janes is great. My kids love going to school everyday. The teachers really care about the kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Jane Frances De Chantal School
8513 Saint Jane Dr, Pasadena, MD  21122
(410) 255-4750
Last modified St. Jane Frances De Chantal School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Jane Frances De Chantal School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 49 reviews. Top