Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Arlington, MA
Students enrolled: 283

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a community member
The teachers are careful to their children and take care of the intellectual development of their children

Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
The school is very good and has great teachers


Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
The Peirce experience reflects a community spirit and commitment to learning. The curriculum and extra-curricular opportunities foster a sense of responsibility; pride and sense of belonging. It takes a village...and Peirce has a fabulous village with its teachers, families and staff.

Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Peirce is a diverse and exciting place for children to grow and thrive. Everyone is working towards helping students do their best!

Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
A wonderful, small school where I feel my child feels very much at home.


Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
The community feeling at Peirce is welcoming. Everyone knows each other , it's a wonderful feeling.

Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
The great teachers make learning fun and engaging for students

Peirce School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
My daughter started the Peirce in Kindergarten and my son started in 3rd grade. I have never met a group of caring teachers, faculty or staff members under one roof! The school environment is more like a family setting we all know each other and we all pitch in to help each other whether it is regarding a personal matter or rallying around our school. I feel really privileged to be a part of the Peirce school community!


Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Peirce is a wonderful neighborhood school that is a big part of the community. Great teachers, wonderful staff, and super community.

Peirce School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Peirce is the home of 'Peirce Pride' !!!! Peirce is a small community school nestled in the northwest corner community of Arlington, The school is a big part of our community and lives. We are proud of our school and give it top grades!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peirce School
85 Park Ave Ext, Arlington, MA  02174
(781) 316-3736
Last modified Peirce School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Peirce School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top