Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4 & Ungraded
Public
Attleboro, MA
Students enrolled: 460

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peter Thacher Elementary School 3

Posted December 09, 2014
- a parent
Staff is Awesome, If you have a kid who needs special ed services think twice before moving, To get IEP implemented you really need to know the system. -----Parent

Peter Thacher Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2013
- a parent
My son attend Peter Thacher and we have found the staff and curriculum be excellent


Peter Thacher Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
My daughter loves this school and the teachers. Their helping her a lot with her speech and physical therapy

Peter Thacher Elementary School 5

Posted June 02, 2011
- a parent
Staff is incredible as is building. Children are well taken care of with safety, security, and lunches!

Peter Thacher Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
I can not say anything bad at all! I would give them 5+, not only teacher but all staff, help full, caring , and really care !


Peter Thacher Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Peter Thacher Elementary School 4

Posted August 29, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Peter Thacher Elementary School 4

Posted January 22, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peter Thacher Elementary School
7 James St, Attleboro, MA  02703
(508) 226-4162
Last modified Peter Thacher Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Peter Thacher Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top