Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Chelsea, MA
Students enrolled: 215
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

7 reviews of this school


St Rose School 5

Posted December 28, 2014
- a community member
We just had Choir for Christmas the kids did a wonderful job. At our Christmas Eve Mass. I love the fact the Religion is incorporated into the school. Chelsea is beginning to be a tough area. I am very happy with this school. Open house is coming up in January 2015. The Teachers are really committed.

St Rose School
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
The Scool is been there for ever> My oldest son is 22 and he went there. Such small school good teachers willing to help parents and kids


St Rose School
no rating

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
St. Rose is a good school my daughter is in the forth grade and the teachers do a wonderful job teaching them.

St Rose School 5

Posted March 05, 2007
- a parent
Think St. Rose is a excellent school. Both of my boys have gone to St.Rose sense kindrgarden. They have learned alot academically and spiritually. The teachers are caring and understanding. The principle is warm and loving with the children and parents. I highly recommend St.Rose to all parents want to give their kids a great education.

St Rose School 5

Posted January 14, 2007
- a parent
My daughter now 13,has attended St Rose School since 1st grade, It is a great schools with discipline, focusing on spiritual and personal growth, I am grateful and blessed for her education she has received


St Rose School 5

Posted September 29, 2006
- a parent
I love Saint Rose. I have two girls enrolled. Grade 5 and K1. Both love their teachers and classmates Dawn (Chelsea)

St Rose School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Saint Rose is a wonderful school, I have 2 children in the school right now. My son is in the 5th grade and my daugther is in K2. We have been in the school for 6 years, the kids love it. The teachers make learning fun.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Rose School
580 Broadway, Chelsea, MA  02150
(617) 884-2626
Last modified St Rose School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Rose School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top