Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Framingham, MA
Students enrolled: 513

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cameron Middle School 5

Posted October 02, 2013
- a community member
My school is good. I love all my classes. This is my third and last year here. My experiences with Cameron have been great. I do jazz band and after school sports with my friends. The band teacher Mrs. Dupuis is great she taught me 2 instruments.

Cameron Middle School 1

Posted March 12, 2013
- a parent
Not very happy with this school.Very snobbish office staff.Administration is terrible!They seem to label and judge !A few good teachers...All experiences are different though..personally Id stay away.


Cameron Middle School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Excellent school! Very positive social and academic environment.

Cameron Middle School 4

Posted July 05, 2009
- a student
Cameron Middle eschool is a great school.I am currently a student there and is no other school I rather be in.The school now concentrates on the academic lesson than ELT. Any student can succed here just take a look at the long honor-roll list

Cameron Middle School 5

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cameron Middle School 2

Posted June 08, 2009
- a student
They do not listen to opinions from students and elt doesn't help with mcas

Cameron Middle School 2

Posted January 03, 2009
- a parent
Unsatisfactory education, discipline, and teacher quality.

Cameron Middle School 2

Posted September 06, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cameron Middle School
215 Elm St, Framingham, MA  01701
(508) 879-2290
Last modified Cameron Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cameron Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top