Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted July 24, 2013
- a parent
We moved to Taunton last year and had a very difficult time transitioning our son to his new middle school. He eventually got reassigned to Friedman middle. The amount of time they spent with him helping to transition him to their school was incredible. We were able to notice changes right away in him. The special ed department went above and beyond with him. He went from struggling every day to gaining an amazing sense of confidence due to the great teachers and support staff there. Everyone there is very welcoming and genuinely concerned with the student's well being. They have the knowledge and the right supports in place for every student to succeed.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a student
I love this school it has the best music department and dramma shows!


Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a student
it is the best school ever! they have almost have every activity. All the teachers are nice and fun! If i could put one hundred stars i would do it.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
im a student and i absolutley love it here!


Benjamin Friedman Middle School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Benjamin Friedman Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Benjamin Friedman Middle School
500 Norton Ave, Taunton, MA  02780
(508) 821-1493
Last modified Benjamin Friedman Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Benjamin Friedman Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.