Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12
Public
Delhi Charter Township, MI

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holt Senior High School 4

Posted May 04, 2009
- a student
I love it there right now.

Holt Senior High School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
We have raised three kids in Holt and I feel that their education through Holt schools is/was first rate. But like anything else, it is up to the individuals and their families to emphasize education. The staff is responsive and progressive and they seek community involvement. Great leadership through Tom Davis and now Johnny Scott, both great individuals. Discipline is enforced and the kids feel safe and comfortable.


Holt Senior High School 5

Posted January 11, 2008
- a student
I moved from Holt about a year and a half ago, let me tell you that school was a family. I mean all schools have their flaws as well as the people in it but that school was home to me. The staff is excellent the students are intelligent and everything is done around the students. They go an extra mile to help you learn everything is hands on and very thought through, im moving back in the summer. Im more than excited. Best school ever,

Holt Senior High School 5

Posted December 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holt Senior High School 1

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Holt Senior High School 5

Posted March 15, 2007
- a parent
Beautiful school, a great place to learn, a great place to live, kids seem to feel comfortable and safe here

Holt Senior High School 5

Posted April 25, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holt Senior High School 1

Posted January 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Holt Senior High School 1

Posted January 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holt Senior High School 1

Posted January 18, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holt Senior High School
5885 Holt Road, Delhi Charter Township, MI  48842
(517) 694-2162
Last modified Holt Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Holt Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top