Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2012
- a parent
Wilcox is a fantastic elementary school with an outstanding group of teachers/principal/volunteer parents! Would highly recommend this school to other parents!

Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
The principal leadership at this building is extraordinary. The teaching staff is very capable, and quite involved with the children. The parents at this school are highly involved with their children, attendance at parent teacher conferences, student activities is high, there is never a shortage of volunteers for special activities. Highly recommended school, excellent learning environment.


Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
Wilcox continues to be an excellent school; providing a great learning environment with wonderful teachers and staff. There is great cooperation between all teachers and grade levels, and parent involvement is encouraged at all levels.

Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wilcox Elementary School 4

Posted July 19, 2006
- a parent
Excellent teachers, alot of parent participation

Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2006
- a parent
We are very happy with Wilcox Elementary. Our daughter is in kindergarten, and she has a wonderful learning experience. We highly recommend this school as well as Mrs. Siebert. She is great!

Wilcox Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2004
- a parent
We carefully considered many schools when searching for a new home from out of state. We have been extremely pleased with the help we receivedc before purchasing our home, and the welcome our children have recieved now that we are here. We are very happy with the school's resources and personelle, and feel very happy with our choice.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilcox Elementary School
1650 Laurelwood Drive, Delhi Charter Township, MI  48842
(517) 699-0249
Last modified Wilcox Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilcox Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top