Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Jackson, MI
Students enrolled: 1,000

3 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Middle School At Parkside 1

Posted September 17, 2014
- a community member
This school can not handle it's diversity and has no idea on how to handle bullying between races. I have had no good interactions with teachers or administration. Getting some help and insight into bullying would benifite the childen that do not have a choice but go here for there education.

Middle School At Parkside 2

Posted June 12, 2012
- a community member
Although Middle School at Parkside has an acceptional academic program, it lacks the security that a public school in this are should require, my 8th grade year a student was stabbed in her stomach in front of all of the other students.


Middle School At Parkside 0
no rating

Posted December 05, 2009
- a student
My school is very challenging toward the needs of all of the students academic talents

Middle School At Parkside 4

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Middle School At Parkside 4

Posted May 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Middle School At Parkside 4

Posted May 13, 2009
- a student
this is a great school i learn a lot and this will make me excell in my future

Middle School At Parkside 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
its a great place to be i go there now im in the 7th and its nice and fun to go to

Middle School At Parkside 3

Posted April 09, 2009
- a parent
This ia an okay school. I went there when i was in the 7th grade and through 8th. The teachers are good. I learned so much from team 8-2.


Middle School At Parkside 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Middle School At Parkside 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Middle School At Parkside
2400 4th Street, Jackson, MI  49203
(517) 841-2300
Last modified Middle School At Parkside is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Middle School At Parkside Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top