Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2014
- a parent
This is one of the best schools we have seen. Teachers are highly committed and simply great. Parents are also deeply involved.

Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2011
- a parent
This is the third year my daughter has attended Brooklands Elementry. I have volunteered often. The PTA is dynamite. They work very hard to bring a lot of fun events for the students.


Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2011
- a parent
very good school. positive environment. Great teachers. very Good reading programme. motivates kids to read on their own. Good basket ball team. science fairs are great.

Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
My Both kids goes to this school, we are very satified with studies and the teachers. Great school and we are lucky that our house is just near by.

Brooklands Elementary School 4

Posted July 31, 2007
- a parent
My daughter went to this school. She loved it. Great teachers that keep parent informed.


Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
My both Kids attended Brooklends. It's a very good school and my elder one who is in 7th Grade still he misses it. SAC is very good. Large play grounds.

Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2004
- a parent
My son attended Brooklands for 5 years (he is now in Middle school) and my daughter attended Kindergarten last year. Both kids had a great experience. Teaching staff is excellent. Lots of opportunities for parent -teacher communication. Both kids were very well prepared for the next level of learning. SAC (after school care)program was also very well organized.

Brooklands Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2004
- a parent
I have a Child who has been to pre-school and kindergarden at Brooklands and we are very pleased with the way the school is ran. The programs are great, and the Principal and teachers are all very good and they really like to be teaching. I volunteer at the school a lot and I enjoy being there. I have a 3 year old starting pre-k 3 and I have already met her teachers. I have no worries about my children being at school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brooklands Elementary School
490 East Auburn Road, Rochester Hills, MI  48307
(248) 726-3400
Last modified Brooklands Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brooklands Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top