Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2014
- a community member
North Hill Elementary gets a 5-star rating from me! Principal Murphy, the support staff, and the incredible, caring and extremely hard working teachers go above and beyond to put the students first. The employees at North Hill Elementary truly care about each and every child in their school.

North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2011
- a parent
North Hill is a wonderful school. The principal has a heart of gold and seems to treat every child as if they were his own. The PTA is wonderful. I would love to see even more parents involved, but the ones that are are remarkable. Gym teacher is a national treasure, Arts are highly valued and the enrichment programs/assemblies exceed what I hear from other schools in area....and those can be the moments that can really change a child's journey.


North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
My children go to North Hill in Rochester and they love it there. Wonderful teachers, outstanding Principal. Excellent staff in all areas. Custodial , cafeteria and all the staff in the office all make having our children be at the school a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend it.

North Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
Exsellent school and exsellent teachers and staff.My girl loved North Hill.


North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
Excellent school. Wonderful leadership. Great teachers. Nurturing environment.

North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2007
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.


North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2007
- a parent
North Hill is an excellent, student centered school. The staff truly does whatever it takes to make all children feel successful. The teachers work hard as do all of the staff. There are many innovative programs in place to help build a positive learning environment.

North Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Hill Elementary School
1385 Mahaffy Avenue, Rochester Hills, MI  48307
(248) 726-4300
Last modified North Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Hill Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top