Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School 4

Posted August 20, 2015
- a community member
Would be good, but certain rabbi's feel the need to push fear .. there definition of Yiros shimoyim .. People a lot wiser than me have said yira should be translated to "see"; as in appreciate hashem through seeing all the beauty that hashem has put here for us to enjoy.. I think people would have a lot more of a profound experience if they learned cool interesting things about the planet.. animals.. people...,and etc..... Teach the kids the skills to be happy .. with out that they have nothing you can't truly serve hashem correctly with out that....One Rebbe I had that I actually learnt from is Rabbi Shapiro because he actually cares . He's a genuine tzadik , and kids are very intuitive.. I think all the rest of the teachers should learn from his way.., and aspire to be more like him.

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent


Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Yeshiva Beth Yehuda is an amazingly terrific school. They care passionately about each student and work hard to help each child excel in both secular and Judaic studies. They work to produce thinking, caring students.

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Yeshiva Beth Yehuda is amazing. The care and concern for each and every individual child is amazing.

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
I love the individual care each child receives. I am always impressed with the above and beyond that each teacher puts forth.


Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
In Beth Yehudah, it's all about the children and what's best for their education, their well being, and their future!

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
They have wonderful teachers who put so much attention and love into each and every student no matter how big the class is.

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful fun and loving environment- excellent computer teacher!


Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
very educational fun caring wish i was a kid again to go back.

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Very positive learning and social environment and extremely caring staff. Great parent body too!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School
15751 Lincoln Dr, Southfield, MI  48076
(248) 557-9380
Last modified Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School is a Private school that serves grades 1-8
Yeshiva Beth Yehudah School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top