Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Ferguson, MO
Students enrolled: 589

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 5

Posted June 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 0
no rating

Posted July 16, 2008
- a student
I am a recent graduate of mccluer south berkeley i graduated may 22, 2007 and i can honestly say i love the school and the teacher sometimes ki wish i was back in high school life was much easier

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 3

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2008
- a parent
I have three sons that attend MSB and they enjoy it very much. The teachers work with the parents and students to help them acheive good grades. Parents are always informed of students' progress and upcoming tests. Parents are also informed of the required classes your child need in order to graduate.


Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 1

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 2

Posted May 22, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Mccluer South-Berkeley High School 4

Posted May 15, 2007
- a parent
McCluer South Berkeley is shooting for the Stars! Our Bulldogs are racing for success in and outside the class! I am so proud of our students who are embracing the ideal of School Spirit. We have strong willed students who do not allow one bad apple to destroy their momentum. MSB Parents has jumped on the bandwagon and the consistent growth in parent participation in school activities, accounts for the school success as a whole. The teachers participation in extracurricular activities build a rapport among staff and students. Extracurricular activities such as: Band, Baseball, Cheerleading, Dance, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Yearbook...etc is a few of the activities available to MSB students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mccluer South-Berkeley High School
201 Brotherton Ln, Ferguson, MO  63135
(314) 506-9800
Last modified Mccluer South-Berkeley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mccluer South-Berkeley High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top