Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Kirkwood, MO
Students enrolled: 429

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westchester Elementary School 5

Posted July 28, 2014
- a parent
Great school that is long-established in the Kirkwood Community. The school even has a great wooded area adjacent to the school.

Westchester Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Westchester educators meet the needs of every aspect of my childrens education. They are wonderful in teaching the whole child physically, mentally and socially. The parent involvement is tremendous! What a great school community!


Westchester Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Our school has provided outstanding education for our two sons. The principle is the best judge of new talent I've ever met. Thank you Westchester!

Westchester Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2009
- a parent
The entire faculty, including the principal and counselor, work hard to meet the individual needs of all students. I am very happy with the quality of education my children receive.

Westchester Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 27, 2007
- a parent
I couldn't ask for a better school for my 4th grader and kindergartner. Great teachers, great facilities, small and compact school district. We are very fortunate to have this school near our home.


Westchester Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
Love the classroom environment, not thrilled with the principal or counselor.

Westchester Elementary School 4

Posted December 24, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westchester Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2004
- a parent
This school is a great example of parents and teachers working together to give their children the best. The teachers here are the best listeners I have come across - it is the first time we have our children in the Missouri public school system.


Westchester Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
Awesome school. Our first exposure to public school education (previously all parochial schools). We could not be happier with the teachers, education, and the community of this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westchester Elementary School
1416 Woodgate Ave, Kirkwood, MO  63122
(314) 213-6160
Last modified Westchester Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westchester Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top