Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Billings Sr High School 5

Posted June 27, 2013
- a teacher
Senior High is a great place to work. The teachers care about their jobs as educators and try to continually refine their skills to better serve their students. The administration team is supportive and positively oriented. The focus is on helping kids achieve at their greatest potential.

Billings Sr High School 5

Posted August 09, 2009
- a student
I just graaduated from Senior and I think it was one of the best high school experiences! The teachers are all there to teach and will help in any way they can. The principal is great and listens to his students and makes school-wide changes based on student input. Senior High provides a great learning experience, but is also a very fun place to be- especially for the students involved in many extra-curricular activities!


Billings Sr High School 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a student
The best highschool in Billings!

Billings Sr High School 5

Posted August 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Billings Sr High School 4

Posted June 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Billings Sr High School 4

Posted May 13, 2007
- a parent
My son is a special needs child and i have been very impressed by the staff and teachers. They are easy to talk to and they listen to me. I have a very happy freshman and he is looking forward to next year. What impressed me most was that 100% of the professionals in his life said send him to senior. I have seen an amazing amount of parent involvement. His teachers kept me informed on his progress and the principal was very open about security and that if my son had any problems he could come in and talk. My experiance has been very positive and i too look forward to next year.

Billings Sr High School 4

Posted April 25, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Billings Sr High School 4

Posted August 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Billings Sr High School 4

Posted May 28, 2005
- a parent
One of the most community involved schools that I know of and the only one for my kids.

Billings Sr High School 5

Posted May 21, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Billings Sr High School
425 Grand Ave, Billings, MT  59101
(406) 281-5400
Last modified Billings Sr High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Billings Sr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top