Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Philip Neri School 5

Posted August 13, 2012
- a community member
Best Teachers in Omaha! Proudly Boasting the 2011 Omaha Archdiocesan Teacher of the Year! No reason the are the best private school in town. They are a smaller school, allowing better teacher-student connection!

St Philip Neri School 5

Posted August 24, 2011
- a parent
I have two boy's that currently attend this school, I have to say without a doubt the best school around. The staff will always go above and beyond to help the family out in any way they can. This is a school that truly cares about giving the best education possible.


St Philip Neri School 5

Posted September 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Philip Neri School 1

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
I sent my children to this school and have had continuous accounts of unjust disciplinary actions by teachers. The staffing has peer-like relationships with students which creates an unfair advantage to 'disliked' students. I would not recommend sending your children to St. Philip Neri.

St Philip Neri School 5

Posted May 07, 2008
- a teacher
The school and staff goes well above and beyond for students. Preparing them for highschool and life through the message of Christ.


St Philip Neri School 0
no rating

Posted March 04, 2008
- a student
I went to school there from kindergarten up until 8th grade and I was very prepared for high school . This is an amazing school !

St Philip Neri School 5

Posted December 06, 2007
- a parent
Academic quality of this school is well above average. The more the student WANTS to learn the more excited the teachers become. My student was reading well at the end of her Kindergarten year.

St Philip Neri School 1

Posted October 08, 2007
- a community member
I went there and it does not prepare you for high school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Philip Neri School
8202 North 31st Street, Omaha, NE  68112
(402) 455-8666
Last modified St Philip Neri School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Philip Neri School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top