Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public district
Yutan, NE
Students enrolled: 212
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Yutan High School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
I recently option enrolled my family into the Yutan School District from a larger district. What a huge difference it has made for my kids. They are involved in many activities and are so happy. A great system!!

Yutan High School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
I grew up in the Yutan Community and love the school system. When I read the rating from a previous review I was so disappointed. The schools superintendent has done so many great things for the school/comunity. I know this family that had issues with the system and they are just terrible people.


Yutan High School 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a community member
I was a student at Yutan Public Schools. Now I am doing great in college because of the amazing staff and support. Someday I hope my children will have the opportunity to go to a school like Yutan.

Yutan High School 5

Posted February 07, 2013
- a parent
Excellent school and community to raise kids. We have a child in college and is doing great. Very well prepared. Outstanding teachers and administration. They really care!

Yutan High School 1

Posted February 23, 2012
- a parent
We pulled our kids out of this system due to the administration. Consider a different school system if you want your children to be treated fairly. Teachers are good but there is no support from the dictator superintendent.


Yutan High School 3

Posted March 20, 2010
- a student
I'm a graduate of the school - and Yutan is ok. I had a good time in school. But I feel that I was not perpared for college.

Yutan High School 5

Posted May 19, 2008
- a student
Yutan is a wonderful environment for a child to grow up in. The basketball star can be the lead in the musical, the nerds can hang out with the jocks... Everyone is accepted.

Yutan High School 1

Posted September 14, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Yutan High School 5

Posted January 14, 2005
- a student
I love this school! It is the best the teachers are very nice.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Yutan High School
1200 2nd St, Yutan, NE  68073
(402) 625-2241
Last modified Yutan High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Yutan High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top