Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Sparks, NV
Students enrolled: 644
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2011
- a parent
I am very pleased with my son's teacher and the principal at Taylor Elementary. Everyone I have talked to at the school has been friendly and helpful. Your child and their education is a top priority at Taylor Elementary.

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 2

Posted May 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 1

Posted April 17, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 21, 2008
- a parent
A fantastic school with wonderful teachers and a principal that is heavily involved with the students. The support of the parents is also great. Couldn't ask for better!

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2008
- a parent
Great school! The principal and teachers work closely with parents to help the children succeed. Great team spirit and parent involvement!


Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
Fantastic school! The teachers are very involved and the principal always knows whats going on. The teachers have kept me very informed about where my daughter is in school/progress.

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2008
- a parent
Our son started first grade at Taylor Elementary in July last year. So far our family loves the school. The new principal is great... I see him outside in the mornings with the students almost every day. Our son's teacher has also been wonderful and communication with the families is very good.

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. Very involved principal. Wonderful teachers.


Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
I love this school! The principal stays very involved (the previous principal was not the greatest). The teachers that I have experienced are very caring and pay very close attention to the students. I am so glad I transfered my daughter here. I would absolutely recomend this school to anyone.

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2007
- a parent
Outstanding! Wonderful evening events, principal who returns phone calls, new opportunities for students - my kids enjoy their new school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School
252 Egyptian Way, Sparks, NV  89431
(775) 425-7700
Last modified Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alyce Savage Taylor Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top