Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2013
- a parent
Great school with awesome and caring teachers. Principle is very nice gentlemen. Librarian is sweetest person, every single teacher is very dedicated and hard working.

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted November 04, 2010
- a parent
Love the staff, very caring. Principal knows each student by name. School addressed bus bullying issues IMMEDIATELY as soon as we made them aware.


Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted July 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter has been going to Barka for the last two years, and I cannot stress how WONDERFUL this school and staff is. My daughter has flourished with the help ,guidance and encouragement of her teachers Mrs. Konstant (K) and Mrs. Smith (1st Grade). The whole staff is very hand on and always willing to listen to your concerns and addressing any problems head on. Great job Barka!!!

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Because it is a great school with super teachers and they care about the students.

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2009
- a parent
My Daughter goes to this School. This is a great school, Has lots of programs where kids can participates. School has advanced class program. Plus Teachers listens to parents, discusses strength and weeknesses of students, that is really great. The pricipal is a very valued educationnist and nice gentleman. I can evrything good for overall performance of this school.

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 4

Posted February 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School
21 Eastgate Rd, Derry, NH  03038
(603) 434-2430
Last modified Ernest P. Barka Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ernest P. Barka Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top