Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Inter-Lakes High School 5

Posted February 28, 2014
- a community member
I am a former student of Inter Lakes. I graduated on time with my Class of 2010. I have a lot of learning difficulties. Besides that the teachers and staff of the school helped me by pushing me past my limitations at a pace that kept me involved but not to fast that would end up pushing me off the edge. Not all the teachers were good ones but most of them were amazing. I even call some of the teachers from when I was in School my friends to this day. If you want a school that will take care of its students I would recommend this one. If you want one who might push your children too much or not enough then look else where. Inter Lakes High School in my mind is the best this area has to offer.

Inter-Lakes High School 2

Posted March 19, 2013
- a parent
Watching my child go through this school system has been a disappointment. Compared to the schools I went to, ILHS does not challenge the students enough even though they offer AP classes. My daughter has gotten straight A's with little effort and almost no time spent on homework. Fortunately she is an intelligent girl and scored well on her SATs to get into a good college. I just fear that she will be unprepared for the rigors of college.


Inter-Lakes High School 0
no rating

Posted February 14, 2010
- a parent
We moved here 6 years ago because the school at wonderful ratings since we have lived here we have watched the school quility decline. I would not reccomend anyone moves to this area in search of a good school system unless you have the money to send your to a private school near by.

Inter-Lakes High School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Inter-Lakes High School 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2008
- a parent
The faculty at interlakes works with both parents and students to make their education a success. As a foster parent dealing with many situations I have to say that interlakes has been outstanding with problem resolution to helping kids be successful


Inter-Lakes High School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
I love this school and so do my kids. Everyone there is nice and people need to stop judging and over reacting about our school

Inter-Lakes High School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2008
- a student
This school is awesome no matter what peole say

Inter-Lakes High School 2

Posted March 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Inter-Lakes High School
1 Laker Ln, Meredith, NH  03253
(603) 279-6162
Last modified Inter-Lakes High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Inter-Lakes High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top