Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rollinsford Grade School 4

Posted October 20, 2012
- a parent
My daughters go to RGS, The Principal is caring, devoted and intelligent The teachers are awesome. Sports and other activities round out the RGS experience

Rollinsford Grade School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
They have great teachers that taught my children well. The quality of the education was excellent. My children were happy to go to school there and had many friends. The school was the center of the young adult community, and brought together the town.


Rollinsford Grade School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Small town school where everybody works together to help each other.

Rollinsford Grade School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Our school's teachers and staff go above and beyond the highest of expectations to meet students' needs. Students are given a solid, well-rounded educational base to grow upward from.

Rollinsford Grade School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rollinsford Grade School 4

Posted July 13, 2008
- a parent
RGS is a great school. It has a curriculum focused on learning and vounteerism. I have been impressed with all of the faculty and the efforts they make to encourage learning

Rollinsford Grade School 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a parent
small K-6 school w/ a great community atmosphere! We have two students attending RGS and love it!

Rollinsford Grade School 5

Posted August 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rollinsford Grade School
487 Locust St, Rollinsford, NH  03869
(603) 742-2351
Last modified Rollinsford Grade School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rollinsford Grade School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top