Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pine Brook Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2013
- a parent
We just moved over the summer and my son loves the school and we are so happy with everything about the school. The teachers are great. Classwork is challenging but very appropriate.

Pine Brook Elementary School 1

Posted July 29, 2013
- a parent
my questions how is this over all? I just moved to Manalapan and my child will be attending next fall? can someone get back to me about this school?? thanks worried mom


Pine Brook Elementary School 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Brook Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
Seems like a wonderful learning atmosphere! The teachers seem enthusiastic and carring! My child is thriving and its a new school easy adjustment.

Pine Brook Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pine Brook Elementary School 5

Posted November 07, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Pine Brook Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2005
- a student
This is a great school, there are programs for kids who have special needs and a program for the acadimically talented. The special education teacher is named Mrs. Denberg , this school is for grades 4-6. This school is the star school of new jersey. Currently the 4 th grade at program tecahers are Mrs. Resnick and Mrs.Thomas. The fifth grade at teachers are Mrs.Keane and Mrs. Blacker. The sixth grade at teachers are Mrs.Curtis and Mrs.Ostrega. All teachers in this school are very kind with the children. Pine Brook has some after school activities like Pirates Press, Odesys of the mind and much more. The principal(william chiullio) takes necessary precautions also when needed.This school is hard to get into but if you work hard your child can get into it.

Pine Brook Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Pine Brook Elementary School 4

Posted June 24, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pine Brook Elementary School
155 Pease Road, Englishtown, NJ  07726
(732) 786-2800
Last modified Pine Brook Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pine Brook Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.