Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central High School 5

Posted April 04, 2014
- a student
this is my school beacuse they have great academics for students and the also have athletic activities for students as well

Central High School 5

Posted July 16, 2013
- a community member
Well I haven't seen the new school but the old school was incredible I loved it....I miss my school cant wait to come back home to see the new school......


Central High School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a student
i love the school.its so big and nice just for the kids that atned

Central High School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Central High School 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Central High School 4

Posted June 26, 2008
- a teacher
I believe CHS is a great school. I think that under our new leadership we will become of New Jersey's leading highs schools. I think the students are great and the staff is incredible.

Central High School 5

Posted March 20, 2008
- a student
I think that central hight school is a great school overall..We have great staff and students..We work as one and come together as a body and work towards success!

Central High School 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Central High School 4

Posted January 13, 2006
- a parent
I personally think that Central is a great learning experience for my son.

Central High School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central High School
250 18th Avenue, Newark, NJ  07102
(973) 733-6897
Last modified Central High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Central High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.