Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-9 & Ungraded
Public
Orange, NJ
Students enrolled: 571

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orange Middle School 5

Posted July 15, 2010
- a community member
orange middle school is the best school i have ever been too. its great there are different communites which give you varities or options i love that school

Orange Middle School 4

Posted February 14, 2010
- a student
Orange Middle is a pretty ok school. I gave it 4 stars because I think the uniform policy is unfair. Our school is split into 4 communities Preforming Arts 'prodigy hall' which im apart of we have dance, chorus, and drama classes. Then you have Health and sciences, Math tech, and last but not least Visual arts.


Orange Middle School 4

Posted July 22, 2009
- a student
Orange middle school is a fair school and there are many great opportunities there. Of course like any other school there are a few naughty students but never the less it is a good school

Orange Middle School 1

Posted May 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Orange Middle School 4

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Orange Middle School 1

Posted June 14, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Orange Middle School 1

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
Terrible learning enviornment. Teachers are overstressed and overwhelmed and the administrators do nothing. The students who do wish to learn get caught in the middle, not a good place.

Orange Middle School 5

Posted April 16, 2007
- a student
Orange Middle School is the best middle school I ever went to. The kids there really treat you nice no matter what you are. You could make a lot of friends there.


Orange Middle School 3

Posted August 11, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Orange Middle School 1

Posted February 09, 2005
- a student
This school is terrible I have not learned anything i hope you read this before you let your child go to this school.At least i wish someone had told my mother before i move up here and got sent to Orange High.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orange Middle School
400 Central Ave, Orange, NJ  07050
(973) 677-4135
Last modified Orange Middle School is a Public school
Orange Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top