Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-12|Private
300 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
19 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (17 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (15 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (15 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (14 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (10 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (14 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (6 responses)
characters left.
There are 136 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Noble Leadership Academy
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted December 18, 2015
- a parent
Sr. Manal and Maha exceed exceptionally in making sure they adequately cater to the individual needs of children with their class. Both of them have shown such compassion towards teaching and educating children, my daughter is constantly discussing new things she has learned in the classroom. I can confidently say both teachers have worked together to embed knowledge into their students.

Noble Leadership Academy 5

Posted December 18, 2015
- a parent
The school welcomes all parents and children regardless of their ethnicity, the atmosphere is always a warm and friendly one. Not only does the school strive to give quality education to their students but encourage parents to be active members of their child's education.


Noble Leadership Academy
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted December 18, 2015
- a parent
My daughter absolutely loves this school! She also loves her teachers; they're absolutely amazing! Sister Manal and Sister Maha are extremely nice, educated, and organized! They are very up-to-date with technology, which I love! They e-mail a reflection to the parents on a daily basis; so, I always know what she did in class and what homework she has to do as well!

Noble Leadership Academy 5

Posted December 18, 2015
- a parent
So far, I absolutely love my experience with the school.Keep up the good work please!

Noble Leadership Academy 5

Posted December 16, 2015
- a student
This school provided me with adequate resources to succeed in life and that will carry on with my for the rest of my future.


Noble Leadership Academy 4

Posted December 16, 2015
- a student
My overall experience at Noble Leadership Academy has been enjoyable. I really love this school.

Noble Leadership Academy 5

Posted December 16, 2015
- a community member
I started this school in 9th grade and it has been really great. I really enjoy the teachers the most, because they really care and try to build a relationship with the students. My only complaint is how strict they are about small things.

Noble Leadership Academy
Grateful to: Staff member

Posted December 14, 2015
- a student
The one thing that I will always be able to brag about is how much Noble has prepped me for college. I graduated Noble with 21 college credits, thats basically one semester that I don't have to take because of Noble. They truly made my college experience easier. From applying to colleges, to visiting them, to getting accepted to them, and of course to attending one of them, they truly made the pathway a smooth one. Thank you to the amazing Guidance Counselors who work hard to get us college-ready!


Noble Leadership Academy 4

Posted December 14, 2015
- a student
NLA has been home to me ever since September 23, 2009. Ever since it opened its doors, I have been able to call Noble my second home because the atmosphere is just a warm and welcoming one. You walk in and you feel like you are a part of a family. From the staff, to the students, everyone you will encounter will make you feel like a family member. We have a unique name for our staff and students, and that is the Noble Community because we are indeed a community. We started out with less than 70 students the first year, and we have now reached more than 300 students. When a school grows that quickly, you know that they're doing something right. The one thing that I will always be able to brag about is how much Noble has prepped me for college. I graduated Noble with 21 college credits, thats basically one semester that I don't have to take because of Noble. They truly made my college experience easier. From applying to colleges, to visiting them, to getting accepted to them, and of course to attending one of them, they truly made the pathway a smooth one. I can't thank Noble enough for all of their work and I hope that one day, I will be able to enroll my kids in this amazing establishment.

Noble Leadership Academy 5

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
My kids are progressing nicely .. Big Thank You to preschool teachers who do give an excellent foundation for K and beyond !

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Noble Leadership Academy
123 Jefferson Street, Passaic, NJ  07055
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 136 reviews. (973) 685-2550
Last modified Noble Leadership Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Top