Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Sicklerville, NJ

4 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ann A Mullen Middle School 1

Posted November 07, 2013
- a community member
Sports are wonderful.Everything else is terrible teachers pick favorites and there is no discipline. There is mold in the school , so bad that they had to shut some classrooms down. Teachers are caring but they can only do so much.Lots of fights and other bad and inappropriate things.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 4

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
I can't say enough about the special eduation program at Mullen. They have been so suportive of my child that he actually made the honor roll......The regular teachers are good too but for me it was about the special ed teachers.


Ann A Mullen Middle School 4

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a community member
Outstanding in every way! a special thanks to principal acerba and vice principal caesar.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 2

Posted February 01, 2009
- a student
Well... the academics are okay, inspiring, even. But, the behavioral consequences and discipline are not. I must say that the students disregard the consequences of rule breaking. Very unsatisfactory.


Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ann A Mullen Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2009
- a parent
I have to kids in this school.7TH and 8th and both my kids love it.They look forward to going to school every today. thanks to all the staff at ann mullen you guys are great.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ann A Mullen Middle School
1400 Sicklerville Road, Sicklerville, NJ  08081
(856) 875-8777
Last modified Ann A Mullen Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ann A Mullen Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top