Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2014
- a parent
First year at Sayen, and it is a great small school. Awesome teachers and great leadership.

Sayen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
We have been very happy with Sayen. My daughter is in Kindergarten and is so happy to go to school every day. Our experience with our daughter's teacher has been wonderful and the curriculum is amazing.


Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2008
- a parent
Sayen Elementary is an excellent school, it seems the principal and the teachers my children have had truly enjoy and excel in their position!

Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted February 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sayen Elementary School 4

Posted November 22, 2006
- a parent
Sayen is wonderful - the PTA does an amazing job in keeping families involved, as does the school administration. The school is a good size - not too crowded for a public school. One of the nicest qualities of Sayen is the feeling of 'home-iness' - the wonderful secretary somehow seems to know all the kids by name, and has the magical ability to recognize parents as well. Teachers at Sayen are very good; there seems to be a nice mix of young, enthusiastic staff and older, more experienced instructors. We've been very satisfied with our son's experience here.


Sayen Elementary School 5

Posted June 26, 2005
- a parent
This is an oustanding school. Most of the teachers are fantastic. There are a few however who have been teaching for many years and it's time to move on. The principal is the best and has done a great job with the school. I don't know where we would be without Dr. Braender.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sayen Elementary School
3333 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ  08690
(609) 631-4164
Last modified Sayen Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sayen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.