Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
My son has done Kindergarten and is now in first grade at Hannah. The teachers, principal, secretaries and the PTA are incredible with the students. My son loves his school, he has all A and A+ on his report card. I am extremely happy with this school.

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2012
- a parent
My daughter is in this school and I have had a wonderful experience so far with the teachers and the principal!


Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2012
- a parent
The principal is the best. The PTA is very active and the activities for the kids are great. Teachers are friendly and are very involved. Great school, my son loves it. This school also has an anti-bullying program that works well.

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
Hannah Caldwell is the best because it is faily new and small - the teachers are wonderful and really care about the children. Their programs like the Rainbow program really helps children going through difficult times. My children had the best experience there and I recomment Hannah Caldwell to everyone!

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
I personally love the school right down to the secretaries and lunch ladies. I feel the school does a great job.


Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2007
- a parent
My older daughter was there Pre-K thru grade 4 and had exceptionally gifted teachers. I cannot say enough about the staff and the quality of teaching. They care about your children and will go out of their way to help them succeed.

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted September 29, 2005
- a parent
Great School! Mr. Poltrock is the best. School is very well structured.

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 03, 2005
- a parent
Just had orienation, very impressed with attitude of principal and friendly staff. My daughter is excited to start her year!


Hannah Caldwell Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2005
- a parent
great teachers and programs available. new school with lots of new teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hannah Caldwell Elementary School
1120 Commerce Avenue, Union, NJ  07083
(908) 206-6101
Last modified Hannah Caldwell Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hannah Caldwell Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top