Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pius X School 5

Posted June 16, 2014
- a parent
My daughter attended the preschool at St Pius and will continue to attend the school for the remainder of elementary. The teachers and community feel of the school are incredible! The academics are highly rated and challenging.

St Pius X School 3

Posted May 26, 2010
- a community member
I only went to this school for kindergarten, so I will tell you what I remember. It was certainly very strict. I had mrs. hynes for my kindergarten teacher and she was strict. I'm sure it is a great school, and I wish i could tell you more, but my mom took my out of that school in kindergarten and put me in public schools. (an im happy she did) :)


St Pius X School 0
no rating

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
this school is an amazing place for young children to learn and grow as individuals as well as learning how to serve the community as well i highly reccommend this school to anyone who want to have a successful beginning education for thier child

St Pius X School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
this school is an amazing place for young children to learn and grow as individuals as well as learning how to serve the community as well i highly reccommend this school to anyone who want to have a successful beginning education for thier child

St Pius X School 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
Awesome school. Continually challenging academically. Lots of parent participation in PTA and for classroom events. Prinicipal and staff work hard to ensure a quality education and safe environment.


St Pius X School 4

Posted December 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Pius X School 5

Posted November 03, 2005
- a parent
Excellent school environment. Teachers go the extra mile to help students.

St Pius X School 5

Posted January 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pius X School
75 Upper Loudon Road, Albany, NY  12211
(518) 465-4539
Last modified St Pius X School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Pius X School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top