Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 4

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted June 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted January 19, 2006
- a student
I am a student at tech would not want to be anywhere else. I honestly like I am getting one of the best educational opportunities availabe by being at tech. As a senior next year, I will be taking 5 AP classes only provided by tech. We have excellent programs, including sports and other music related programs and one of the best principal's ever. If I was a parent, this is the only school I would want my child in.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 3

Posted January 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted August 07, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 4

Posted August 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted February 15, 2005
- a student
A wide variety of extra-curricular activities and a great parents association! Every test passing rate and college prep quality percentage is WAY above normal levels.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hutchinson Central Technical High School
256 South Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14201
(716) 816-3888
Last modified Hutchinson Central Technical High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hutchinson Central Technical High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top