Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Buffalo, NY
Students enrolled: 1,097
 

5 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 4

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted June 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted January 19, 2006
- a student
I am a student at tech would not want to be anywhere else. I honestly like I am getting one of the best educational opportunities availabe by being at tech. As a senior next year, I will be taking 5 AP classes only provided by tech. We have excellent programs, including sports and other music related programs and one of the best principal's ever. If I was a parent, this is the only school I would want my child in.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 3

Posted January 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted August 07, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hutchinson Central Technical High School 4

Posted August 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Hutchinson Central Technical High School 5

Posted February 15, 2005
- a student
A wide variety of extra-curricular activities and a great parents association! Every test passing rate and college prep quality percentage is WAY above normal levels.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hutchinson Central Technical High School
256 South Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14201
(716) 816-3888
Last modified Hutchinson Central Technical High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hutchinson Central Technical High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top